We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST CHIICKEN SANDWICH EVER” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Blarney Stone Pub

Blarney Stone Pub
408 East Main Avenue, Bismarck, ND 58501
701-751-7512
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 139 restaurants in Bismarck
Price range: $0 - $25
Cuisines: American, Irish, Pub
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Pella, Iowa
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“BEST CHIICKEN SANDWICH EVER”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2012

I went here with a co-worker for lunch when visiting Bismarck. I ordered the Chicken Bruschetta sandwich and it was absolutely delicious.

This place has a great atmosphere, and has a real casual feel while still being a nice place to eat, grab a drink or visit with friends.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    83
    61
    18
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, North Dakota
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2012

Loved the sweet potato fries!!!! Great atmosphere!

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omaha, ne
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“We loved the atmosphere and the food and beer sampler!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2012

Try 4 of the 30 plus beers and make sure one of them is the Sam Adams Cherry Wheat! We had the Chicken sandwich and a great burger. We will be back!

  • Visited February 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gladstone, North Dakota, United States
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wish we had one in our town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2012

I stopped in for lunch, and there was Amanda with her big smile and a warm hello. I had the Seared Sesame Ahi Tuna, GREAT and of course a Murphy's.

This was the first time I have been in since the remodel. Awsome job. The place looks great. I can never get enough of this place!!

Food is great and the Staff has always been friendly and fun.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“bruce”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2012

It is a very fun place to meet business colleges or friends for a drinks and they have an awesome menu

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blarney Stone Pub also viewed

 

Been to Blarney Stone Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Blarney Stone Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.