We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graduation” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast to your Saves list
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3808 East Divide, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #25 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Gillette, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Graduation”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

UGH!!! This place is dirty. An attempt at remodeling I think.... Sort of. Room is next to a truck stop right off the interstate. Location is horrible. Furniture is old...
Couch in room is DISGUSTING!!!! Stains all over it. I'm scared to sit on it. My daughter had booked this room, so I didn't have a choice. Based on reviews I never would have chosen this place. We just got there so we'll see how the rest of the stay goes.

Stayed May 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    90
    46
    24
    21
See reviews for
88
62
17
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Us
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have used this property for many years. Overall the staff is very courteous and willing to help. Will keep using it

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 6 days ago
We greatly appreciate the positive review! we have been doing our best to get things fixed and updated around our property as you noticed! It is a very time consuming process but we are doing our best to get it done quickly and correctly! We cannot wait to have you as a guest again in the future . (:
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Top Contributor
121 reviews 121 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel has had some serious wear, and is in great need of some repairs and refurnishing. Dents, scratches, stains, and the like abound. A chemical odor greeted me in the room (deodorizer?), and the A/C didn't maintain the temp setting. In-room WiFi didn't work for me. However, desk staff is friendly, parking is free and plentiful (this *is* North Dakota), and the shower was good.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 6 days ago
We sincerly apologize for any invonviences that may have occured during your stay. We are in the proccess of trying to fix and update our property. As you may know this is a lenghtly proccess in very time consuming. We are working diligently to try to get this all done correctly in a timely matter! We hope this didn't put a dampper on staying with us here at the Ramada Limited in the future . Hoping to have you as a guest again the next time you are in the Bismarck ND area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Look, your in Bismarck. Your beds need updating. The noise you can hear from rooms above is ridiculous.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
We greatly appreciate your review. We are in the process of updating our guest rooms and bedding. We apologize for the noise you heard from above next time come down to the desk and let us know we will try our best to correct the issue immeadietly We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Bismarck area and we hope the next time we have gotten further on our updates!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy access to interstate. Service was good, room clean and ready when we arrived. Friendly staff at front desk. Easy access to gas station across the street. Had pizza delivered from local store - it was excellent.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Address: 3808 East Divide, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited is a 3 time winner of the Wyndham Best of the Best award. 2011,2012,2013.We are also a PET friendly Hotel. We know your pet is part of the Family and welcome all pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Wyndham, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.