We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet place to rest, great location for travelers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Save Saved
You added Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3808 East Divide, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Bismarck
Great Falls, Montana
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Quiet place to rest, great location for travelers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

This is located adjacent to the east exit on Interstate 94 (I-94), mile marker 161. It is located across the street from a truck stop, and is situated to be quiet with easy access. It has a pool/ hot tub, and a good breakfast buffet. It is quiet. If you have AAA or AARP, the rates can be excellent. Shop both if you have them. Highly recommended for location. Easy in, easy out.

Room Tip: Ask for a room to the west, which will be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We are extremely happy to hear that your stay with us was good and easy for you to find. We do look forward to seeing you in the future!!!

Thank You and have a great day!!
Mandy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

222 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    78
    36
    19
    17
See reviews for
76
53
14
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Minot, North Dakota
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Room was great, had king size bed. Ordered a pizza from the front desk, got charged twice on my debit card even though I paid with cash. Front desk staff said they added it back on, never saw it put back into my account. Still not resolved.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
I am sorry to hear that you have unresolved issues with us. If you would please contact the hotel directly and ask to speak to the General Manager, I will check into this issue for you and get it resolved. I have just recently taken over at this property and am willing to do whatever is needed to make sure that you will return and stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Mandy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

Room Cleanliness (lack thereof) Marks Experience Down---- however the staff at the front desk is simply wonderful.
Now, I am not saying the room was a pig sty but I ate breakfast and two days later there was still something I had spilled on the floor. I had to ask them to vacuum. You know, it's a $90.00 room. It's a place to sleep.
My close family gathered at the hotel after a family reunion, Sunday afternoon and evening, the manager let us use the breakfast area (it's closed off from the lobby) to sit and talk, laugh and we brought some dinner in.The manager even made coffee until about 7 pm. He was the best!
I will definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General M, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. I am sorry that your room was not vacuumed daily and will work to correct that problem. I am however extremely happy that the front desk staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thank you and have a great day!!!
Mandy Korb
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

Address: 3808 East Divide, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Bismarck
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Bismarck
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Limited is a 3 time winner of the Wyndham Best of the Best award. 2011,2012,2013.We are also a PET friendly Hotel. We know your pet is part of the Family and welcome all pets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Wyndham, Tingo, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Venere, Otel and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites - Bismarck Hotel Bismarck
Ramada Bismarck
Bismarck Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.