We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's BO time” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bojangles'

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bojangles'
624 S State St, Yadkinville, NC 27055
336-677-3755
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 30 Restaurants in Yadkinville
Restaurant details
Bermuda Run, NC
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“It's BO time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Yep - made-all-day-long biscuits and oh, that sweet tea. Welcome to the South, people. Enjoy! I really enjoy it when the pork chop biscuit is in 'season'...

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Top Contributor
195 reviews 195 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 106 cities Reviews in 106 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Best service, chicken and LIVE MUSIC..does not get better!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

What a surprise when traveling through this town. The Bojangles had live music with guys picking and singing in the restaurant! This was so nice to see this in a small town establishment. The people were friendly and the place was spotless. The food was hot and fresh. I love when traveling and you run across hidden treasures like this. Congratulations to this store for providing a place for this to happen. I will stop back again when I pass this area and hope you do as well.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“didnt like”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

commercials are great but i didnt like the chicken flavor at all.. the potatoes where not very good either overall i did not like it

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robbinsville, North Carolina
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The Bojangle's chain on 268 in North Wilkesboro is the best run I have encountered”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Mostly, a chain is a chain unless you get great service. I enjoy the service I have received at a 268 location in North Wilkesboro. The people behind the counter were very kind and hospitable.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“best Bojangles in the world”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

When traveling to the mountains,we always stop there because the biscuits taste like home made, the country ham portions are generous, the egg portions are generous and we find that the bathrooms are always very clean.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bojangles' also viewed

 

Been to Bojangles'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bojangles', register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.