We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Night Out” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BB&T Field

BB&T Field
499 Deacon Boulevard, Winston Salem, NC
(336) 758-3322
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields, Theaters & Stadiums
Attraction details
Mocksville, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Night Out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

It was a fun filled family night out... The park was clean and the food yummy... The players where really on fire the night we went...
Play Ball!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    12
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stokesdale, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great experience for the family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

I have gone to several games at this stadium and the experience is always greay. The staff is very helpful and the tickets and food are reasonably priced. Will definitely be going back agin next summer.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
“Enjoyed the game and the snacks!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

this is a pretty new ballpark. We were comfortable and found it layed out well so we wern't too far from parking, bathrooms, and snacks. We had couples with children in our group and all had a fun and safe time.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tarboro, North Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great Football Stadium”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

I have been to BB&T field twice and it is one of my favorite ACC football stadiums. Parking is close and convenient, seating is comfortable. Beautiful field. An all-around outstanding facility. It is quite a bit smaller than most major college football stadiums, but I think this adds to the experience.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clover, SC
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
48 attraction reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great place to watch a Football game.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Came into town to see the tigers play on a Thursday night. I had never been to see a game here before, but we had a great time. Relaxed atmosphere, nice location to our hotel. Seats were comfortable enough. Like my buddy posted on facebook that night, best little stadium in the country to watch a football game.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BB&T Field also viewed

 

Been to BB&T Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BB&T Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.