We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“too right winged!!!!!!!!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Americas Best Value Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2679 Highway 24 West, I-40 and Hwy 24 West, Warsaw, NC 28398 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warsaw)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel virtual tour
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warsaw
Garner, North Carolina
1 review
“too right winged!!!!!!!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

this hotel is very pregidise they do not like liberals, democrats or black people. I was pretty much told this by the check in attendant at the desk, when I came to ask him about what channel to find cnn well of course they don't carry that perticiclar channel, they also didn't have the BET channel either, they did have the Mexican stations though probably because they have to cater to them because there are a lot of them renting rooms. I would have left to find another hotel but of course theres no other hotel near by, the room was ok but I really coulnt get a goodnite rest after finding this out. Don,

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    7
    17
    7
    9
See reviews for
12
15
5
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danville, Ky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

The man who wokred the front desk and checked me in was outstanding! He went above what I could expect to take care of me when I checked in. He has made me Wilmington Days Inn customer.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Needed a room late at nite and they had one. The price was right at $71 (including tax and with AAA discount) for 3 people. Room was decent and relatively clean. Lady at the front desk was helpful. Continental breakfast was minimal but acceptable. A lot of truckers stay here. I'd rather be staying somewhere else, but could stay here again if the other hotels are full.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

I spent one night at the Days Inn. The people at the desk and service area were very nice and friendly. The building was an older building and showing some signs of wear. However the premises were extremely clean! Unfortunately the room I stayed in smelled kind a bit like mildew. At first I thought that it was because the room was closed up and there was no air on, however even by morning the smell had not disappeared. It smelled less however. The cost to stay here was less than other hotels in a close proximity.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Warsaw
Quality Inn Warsaw
#2 of 4 in Warsaw
3.0 of 5 stars 30 reviews
12.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Clinton
4.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
19.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wallace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Mount Olive
12.1 mi away
Inn at Clinton
Inn at Clinton
#3 of 5 in Clinton
3.5 of 5 stars 20 reviews
10.3 mi away
Ashford Inn
Ashford Inn
#1 of 3 in Clinton
5.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 2679 Highway 24 West, I-40 and Hwy 24 West, Warsaw, NC 28398 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warsaw)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a meeting facility, and free Wi-Fi throughout the property. Enjoy a free deluxe continental breakfast each morning. All guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, cable TV, HBO, ESPN, free local calls, and wake-up service. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parent's room). For those guests that are in town on longer term corporate assignments or business trips we also offer special weekly and monthly rates, as well as direct billing options. For your convenience our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Sorry, no pets allowed. We are centrally located off Highway 24 we are near to local attractions such as Duplin County Veterans Museum, Liberty Hall, and Sampson County History Museum. Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw is your best choice within the eastern central region of North Carolina. We offer ideal accommodations and location whether you are in town for vacation, business, or simply passing through on your way to Fayetteville or Wilmington. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw our goal is to provide our guests a great experience, not just a place to stay. At Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Warsaw, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Venere so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Warsaw
Days Inn & Suites Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Days Inn Warsaw
Warsaw Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.