We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best option in Warsaw...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Warsaw

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn Warsaw to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Warsaw
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2676 W. NC 24, Warsaw, NC 28398 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Warsaw)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Warsaw
Gibsonville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best option in Warsaw...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

As a business traveler I visit many hotels. I am partial to Marriott but that is not an option in this area. Thanks to a review from a fellow traveler I can tell you that this is the best choice. The hotel is dated but has good business amenities and a very nice staff. They make up for the wear and tear visible in the rooms with good customer care. Since I have a client in the area I will return to this hotel. It is safe and clean and near food.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    7
    5
    2
    1
    6
See reviews for
5
3
1
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

I personally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling this area! The service is great and the staff is beyond attentive. The rooms are very nice and clean. Also, the breakfast served in the morning is delicious! This definitely a five star hotel. Would love to go back anytime I travel to North Carolina!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Georgia, United States
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I was scheduled to stay 4 nights at this location. the first day I arrived and the A/C in the room was turned off and it felt like it was 85* in there. it was actually cooler outside than in the room. I turned the A/C on and it took 12 hours before it was 72* and the A/C was cycling on and off like it was suppose to. Second night was OK, no real issues there. on the third night, I was laying in bed and heard the bass from music in the lobby. my room shared a wall with the lobby. I went to the desk and requested that they turn the music down. there was a player up on a balcony with a sub and 2 speakers playing at a very loud volume. I was told that the door to that balcony was locked and noone there had a key. I then asked if someone could be called to come in and unlock it. the person behind the counter went in the back and it sounded like she was on the phone. she came back and said it would be 2 hours before someone could be there with the key to access the balcony and turn the music down. I went to my room. 4 hours later I could still hear the music and the sound level was still the same. I somehow dosed off and awoke to the same music being played in a loop and the bass beating through the walls. I got up, packed my crap up and checked out. I told the person behind the counter why I was leaving early and would not stay there again and he said if I stayed he would make sure the music was turned down. if I was that important to them they would have fixed the problem last night.

Room Tip: go to another town.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Warsaw hotels

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

Very happy that I stayed here!! My fiancé and I needed a hotel close to Kenansville, and it being such a small town, we were nervous about booking a hotel here. Quality inn always seems like a best bet, and at the price you can't complain. The hotel was clean, updated, and was very comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, the front desk lady was one of the nicest we've ever had. We had some problems with out reservation we booked online, but the front desk quickly worked it out. I recommend this hotel for anybody needing to stay in the area!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sealevel, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

I am single woman who travels with her job. I stay at this hotel year round. I have always found all employees to be friendly and helpful. The desk clerks are exceptional and always have my room information prepared in advance for my arrival.
I feel extremely safe at this hotel.
The new owners are improving the property. The rooms are always clean.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling up and down I-40 and they also have a small meeting room for small gatherings. There are restaurants and gas stations surrounding this property which is also convenient. For the business traveler...it works!

Room Tip: I like downstairs..no elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Desk clerk was extremely polite and professional. Room was very clean and bed was quite comfortable. The morning breakfast was done extremely well by the attendant. Hotel was equipped for wired & wireless internet and provided a copy of USA Today! Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Warsaw!

Room Tip: Got excellent rate using AARP!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

Everything was great- great location, friendly staff, location good just right off the exit, very good service. Very good breakfast with bacon, sausage-gravy, egg petty, waffles, yogurt, juices etc. We will definitely stay here again.. Thank you Quality Inn Warsaw for your excellent service.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Inn Warsaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Warsaw

Address: 2676 W. NC 24, Warsaw, NC 28398 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Warsaw)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Warsaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 hotels in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Warsaw 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel is conveniently located off I-40 in the town of Warsaw, NC. We are a great place to visit while on your way to Camp Lejeune, Jacksonville, Wilmington, Myrtle Beach, or Carolina Beach. We are also home to a variety of companies, so whether you are coming for business or leisure, we are your smart choice! The best Express in North Carolina-Warsaw!Attractions: Jacksonville, Wilmington, Duplin Event Center, Cowen Museum, James Sprunt Community College, UNCW, Clinton, Wallace, Faison, Mt. Olive College, Carolina Beach, Kure Beach, Wrightsville Beach, River Landing Golf Course, Duplin Winery, Magnolia Golf Course, USS North Carolina Battleship, and Timberlake Golf Club, Liberty Hall Restoration, Kenan Memorial Amphitheater, and Plantation Homes Tours Area Businesses:Duplin General Hospital, Duplin County Schools, Duplin County Humane Society, James Sprunt Community College, Murphy Brown, Dean Pickle Company, Lundy s, Valley Protein, Allan Canning Company, and Guilford Mills ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn Warsaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Warsaw Hotel Warsaw
Holiday Inn Warsaw
Warsaw Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn Warsaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.