We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
190 Partner Circle, Southern Pines, NC
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Aberdeen, North Carolina, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Have always had a great meal here. Everything is fabulous. Love the Bang Bang. One of my favorite places to eat in Moore Co.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    35
    19
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seven Lakes North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Fresh!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Very good food, and the fish is dependably fresh. I love their (Thai?) Coconut Shrimp appetizer and usually get one of their stuffed fish entrees. And I always get their mashed potatoes... really good. I often try one of their spotlighted martinis, too. We have now started getting our favorites as take out, when we are in Aberdeen in the afternoon, and bring it home for dinner. That way, we throw a salad together, reheat the dinners, and get a restaurant meal at home.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Georgia
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Predictable”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

It's just like the other Bonefish restaurants in other parts of the U.S. It's good, predictable food. You can expect a consistent result from the food, service, and atmosphere.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caswell Beach, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great as Always!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

We eat at a Bonefish every opportunity we get. This one was fabulous like all the rest! We had a party of 14 and they were able to accommodate us within 15 minutes and the service was impeccable.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Awesome dining experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great atmosphere, service was exceptional and prices were great. Would recommend this as a must do dining stop!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 
Southern Pines, NC
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.