We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best in town!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Coffee Club Yeppoon Esplanade

The Coffee Club Yeppoon Esplanade
Echelon Retail Complex Shop 9, 18-22 Anzac Parade, Yeppoon, Queensland, Australia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 49 Restaurants in Yeppoon
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Rockhampton, Australia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“The best in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

Great service, great food, great location. Best in town! Never had a bad meal, always fast with plenty to choose from.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    34
    14
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“A Highlight of Our Trip to Yeppoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

This Coffee Club is pretty special. It's right on the esplanade overlooking the ocean with a nice breeze. The staff are totally fantastic and the food was great... the Coffee was actually really good...

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
King Island, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“No just coffee, amazing food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

My husband and I ate here for dinner and was very surprised by the amazing food and service. Beautiful, fresh meals. Great fast friendly service. Good atmosphere, inside and outside dining, and reasonable prices. Would definitely eat here again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockhampton, Australia
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Our coffee club”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

My wife and i often travel from Rockhampton to Yeppoon just to go to the Coffee Club on esplanade. It is a perfect spot for both morning, lunch and dinner. At no time have we been disappointed. The staff are alway happy and willing to help out offering suggestions

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great location, great staff and great value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

We went to Coffee club a month ago and it was great. We went with 3 families including 6 kids between 2-10 yrs old and everything thing was made really easy. Colouring was given to the kids, meals were brought out VERY fast and value for money was exceptional. Would go back again for sure.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Coffee Club Yeppoon Esplanade also viewed

 

Been to The Coffee Club Yeppoon Esplanade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Coffee Club Yeppoon Esplanade, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.