We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent restaurant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leman

Leman
America, 30, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
+34 972365311
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #74 of 176 Restaurants in Lloret de Mar
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Reykjavik, Iceland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

The pizzas are superb. My 6-year-old really loved them. The staff is very friendly and the service is good.
Defo recommend.
Björg from Iceland

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    8
    8
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

It was an excellent restaurant. Clean and beautiful food.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“In the case of Man v's Paella..Paella won!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012

Fenals has a vast choice of places to eat and Leman certainly did not disappoint as our choice... Quite often we discovered that restaurants served paella with a 2 person minimum, however Leman served a single person mixed paella for just over 10euro, that would have easily fed 2!! Great value, great service.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weymouth
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Lovely Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2012

We ate at this restaurant on our last evening, it was great value for money and the food was excellant.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Lovley meal and staff were so friendly would defo recomend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012 via mobile

This resturant was right oposit our hotel and we walk passed it every night til the last night we decided to try it out. We wished we had walked in sooner because it woz the best meal we had while in lloret and the staff were so friendly,well worth a visit

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leman also viewed

Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava
 

Been to Leman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leman, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.