We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel to Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3, R.N.T. Road, Indore 452001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 47 Hotels in Indore
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Ahmedabad
1 review
“Good Hotel to Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2009

Should have swimming pool also in the hotel, rest rooms are good and food is also good.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    250
    218
    47
    8
    3
See reviews for
81
48
58
323
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
indore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2009

I had a family (my brother’s daughters) wedding at Indore in the month of June first week for 14 rooms for the grooms family and I booked Lemon Tree Hotel Indore and their quote says refreshingly different and I total agree excellent food and rooms are well maintained the hotel staff always have a smile on their face today when I saw the wedding photographs and got inspired to put this on site that their brand means a true hospitality also their response and prompt reply on each query by Mumbai office it made my work so easy reservation girl call Hiral and their manager at the hotel Milind Hathwalne were the best co-Ordinator they worked together and answered all the question in such a way that no second question arrived in my mind I wish Lemon Tree a great future and Thank you for making my occasion so special

  • Stayed June 2009
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2009

I had a family wedding during end of June and starting of July for about 65 rooms and I had decided to book Sarovar Portico in Indore and to cross check the competitor hotel I called Lemon Tree Hotel in Mumbai and Hiral Shroff who is in reservation convinced me to give a chance and She got me the best deal in terms of Restaurant and banquet hall or all the ceremony with different food menu and room according to my requirement and Milind who helped us in all the smallest details regarding food and the hotel details. I m very much impressed with the hotel and the service provided by Hiral and Milind.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2009

The hotel is centally located and about 25 minutes drive from the airport. It is also near the major mall (just across the road)
The staff are courteous and respond in time.
The rooms are good and well maintained.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2009

very smooth check in, they had the room prepared in advance. They allowed a late check out without extra charge, which was very comfortable.
The room was comfortable with all basic features. The room was large enough and may be because of this the cooling effect was not up to the mark.
The restaurant had nice buffet dinner and breakfast with decent spread.
A good value for money hotel with a fresh new feel. Hopefully the Aircon will be better next time.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calcutta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when i entered my room. In most hotels it would qualify as a Suite. It was large spacy and well planned. The Airconditioning was excellent and overall the room felt very fresh and new. The service was excellent at par with five star standards. Buffet breakfast was good with some local dishes. I even ordered a sandwich at 1 am and it was delivered promptly.

The staff are young and quite enthusiastic and ready to oblige. The rate i paid while booking over the net was really low....I almost felt guilty that it was too low for services I enjoyed. Missed a Pool though...

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raipur
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2009

Services form lemon tree hotel are outstanding. food is good. There in no one hotel I have seen before such as lemon tree.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore

Address: 3, R.N.T. Road, Indore 452001, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Indore
#2 Family Hotel in Indore
#4 Business Hotel in Indore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The centrally air conditioned atrium hotel offers 100 rooms and suites, business center, a banquet and meeting center, a multi-cuisine coffee shop - Citrus Café (18 hours) - a hip recreation bar – Slounge, an Indian specialty restaurant - Kebaberie, as well as a fitness center to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Expedia, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore Hotel Indore
Lemon Tree Indore
Indore Lemon Tree Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Hotel, Indore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.