We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent experience of hospitality in Indore” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Paradise

Save Saved
You added Hotel Paradise to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Paradise
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   A4, PU4 , Scheme no. 54 | Vijay Nagar, Bombay Hospital, near Sayaji Hotel, Indore 452001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 46 hotels in Indore
Bangalore, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent experience of hospitality in Indore”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

I am very glad to share with you all that during my visit in indore i was staying in hoel paradise and this hotel having all special and needed facility with prime location from Railway station ,Bus stand and Airport . My special thanks to all staff and management of hotel paradise. In future I will be feeling pleasure when i will be in Indore with grea experience.
REQUEST TO ALL FOR GETTING SUCH TYPE OF BEST SERVICE OF HOTEL IN INDORE

Room Tip: Window side rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    15
    6
    2
    6
See reviews for
8
2
6
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

It was a great pleasure during the stay at Hotel Paradise. In terms of facility and service it 3was excellent service .All the members assocaited at the service in the hotel are very cooperative and supportive.. We felt lot comfort and feel like homely stay during the stay at premises. Wish all the best for prosperity and continuing the best services in long run. And hope to see u again during my next stay... Thanks a lot for providing the best service........

Krishnendu Rath..
VOLVO EICHER COMMERCIAL VEHICLE INDORE

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

We booked this hotel for our week-long stay in , the environment was really good and with good service & hospitality in Hotel Paradise. Break fast & Dinner was good @ hotel with varieties. It is the perceptive and friendly service that makes it worthwhile staying in this small family-run hotel. The owners and staff are social at just the right level and they go to great length to make you feel at home. I recommend this hotel as an nice place to stay.enjoyed the service provided.

Room Tip: Rooms facing Nature are good....
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chennai
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

Hotel Paradise is located in prime location with nearby malls, temples & hospitals. I stayed here for 3 weeks with good service & hospitality in Hotel Paradise. Break fast & Dinner was good @ hotel with varieties. Room is also maintained properly with regular maintenance. Staff behavior is also gentle.

I will recommend best place to stay in Indore.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2012

I had stayed for around a month, the environment was really good and rooms are clean,location is convenient for all needs, food was good, staff is very friendly and helpful, I recommend this hotel as an nice place to stay.enjoyed the service provided.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2012

Hotel Paradise is situated in a prime location in indore. I stayed here for a week and sharing my experience as here hotel staff is co-operative, room sevice is best and food was very conviencing. All in all this was a beautiful journey to indore with Hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelalotinindia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2012

The rooms were fairly clean and reasonably appointed though pretty small. Though the fittings in the bathroom were fairly new, the bathroom and doors were fairly old and showed the ravages of time. Food was decent and location convenient for us for our travel needs though by Indore standards seems to be quite a distance from the airport. Decent service and courteous staff made the stay a reasonable painless affair.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paradise

Address: A4, PU4 , Scheme no. 54 | Vijay Nagar, Bombay Hospital, near Sayaji Hotel, Indore 452001, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Indore
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 46 hotels in Indore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Paradise 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Tingo, Travelocity and MakeMyTrip so you can book your Hotel Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Paradise, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.