We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great family fun environment” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Frankie's Fun Park

Frankie's Fun Park
11190 Fun Park Drive, Raleigh, NC 27617
(919) 433-7888
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 149 things to do in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Frankie's serves up Great Rides, Great Food, and Great Times. Go-Karts, Miniature Golf, Bumper Boats, Amusement Rides, Laser Tag, Batting Cages, and an awesome Arcade are part of our mega mix of fun. We've got it all. Sized up for little kids, big kids, and those who still think they're kids.Frankie's also features Frankie's Restaurant with a full service bar! Great food to go with great times!Frankie's... the Triangle Area's premier place for FUN.Call ahead for Group Rates and Reservations!Open late every night during the summer!!
Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“great family fun environment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Safe, fun, not too loud and a great time for the kids. Lots of activities, games, good music, snacks and area for the parents to wind down.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    67
    40
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Pole, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“OK, expensive for what it is.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We played putt-putt and every single green was covered in leaves. We had to kick them out of the way to clear a path for the ball every time.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A day out w/ family, co-workers and friends”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

This was my first time here. It was very fun even though I cam with little funds in my pocket. I enjoyed my self along with my children especially. Playing the coin games that were 3-D, interactive, and animated. My stay was short about 1-2 hours. I am surely going back to stay longer and spend a little more.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cary, North Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“"Frankie's fun park"”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

It's a good place to take kids, but as an adult I have gone there with just a few friends. Don't expect a lot of variety it's small and money goes a little faster, no coins just swiping. There is a restraunt in house that has a fancy feel and family friendly casual dress attitude.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newark, New Jersey
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
47 attraction reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“lots of fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

had a great time with my young cousins in the arcade, bumper boats and go carts. great for a rainy day but more fun seeing the kids getting tickets and trading them in for silly stuff.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frankie's Fun Park also viewed

 

Been to Frankie's Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Frankie's Fun Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.