We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love Elizabeth's!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Elizabeth's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Elizabeth's Pizza
2205 Oak Ridge Rd, Oak Ridge, NC 27310
(336) 643-6801
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 14 restaurants in Oak Ridge
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Oak Ridge, North Carolina, USA
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“We love Elizabeth's!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Fantastic food, excellent service, clean and friendly. They always support local organizations, too!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    5
    7
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oak Ridge, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Great Italian!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

We've eaten at Elizabeth's 3-4 times. My husband and I both love their calzones, and the "small" portion is good for 2 meals every time! Their fresh bread and dip they bring out is amazing, especially since they changed the bread several months ago. We have not tried their lunch special, but how can you beat a slice of pizza for .99? Service has been pretty good, we only had to wait for a long time on one visit, on a busy week night.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerfield, NC
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“family favorite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

we eat here all the time, its close to our house and always have great service and good food. Nightly specials are always good

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Elizabeth's in Oak Ridge is always yummy. I love their lunch specials. They have huge slices of pizza everyday for just .99 each, a Stromboli & drink $7.99, sub & drink $7.99, and much more. The steak and cheese sub is awesome & huge! Service is good & food comes out quickly. if you go for dinner, it's much pricier, like around $9-$20 an entree. I'll stick w/ lunch! :)

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Love the lasagna”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Great authentic Italian food. The lasagna is about as good as it comes. Interesting extra incredients along with the tangy, fresh tomato sauce make my mouth water as I write this review. Great job Tony and staff!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elizabeth's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Elizabeth's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Elizabeth's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.