We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service and food was good” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Two Guys Grille Incorporated

Two Guys Grille Incorporated
4149 Davis Dr, Morrisville, NC 27560-8807
919-462-9336
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #50 of 128 Restaurants in Morrisville
Restaurant details
Morrisville, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Service and food was good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I liked the service and the food- our table was sticky and not very appetizing. I had a burger and the fries were tasty- my friend had fish tacos and they looked good too.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Great fried pickles!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

Stopped here on a work trip and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was amazing and friendly. I had a steak and cheese and it was really delicious. I had a hankering for fried pickles which almost never happens but I am glad I did, by far the best I have ever had. Wish I had one close to home, great lunch!

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“A Great Spot for a Quick Bite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2012 via mobile

There's nothing exceptionally fancy about this joint tucked away at the end of a strip mall anchored by a Kroger grocery store. It is plain on the outside and plain - and a little small - on the inside.

But the food - which is pizza-and-burger-y is really good and the prices are reasonable. This is a place I come when I'm looking for a nice meal at a fair price. Nothing more...nothing less.

And those places are worth reviewing in TA too, right?

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ukiah, California
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Decent sandwich place; fair service; zero atmosphere.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

I had a reuben; middle of road; good fresh fries. My lady had a good fish sandwich and good sweet potato fries. She liked hers more than I did mine.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
253 reviews 253 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 87 cities Reviews in 87 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“Get the sweet potato fries!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2012 via mobile

Going here for lunch as often as I can. Great food and staff. Their sweet potato fries with cinnamon butter is a good addition to any of their meals. The easy parking is also a great plus.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Guys Grille Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Two Guys Grille Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Two Guys Grille Incorporated, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.