We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel, excellent staff!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1001 Hospitality Ct, Morrisville, NC 27560   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 18 hotels in Morrisville
Pompano Beach, Florida
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice Hotel, excellent staff!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Nice hotel, my family and I stay at LQ quite often. Very nice accommodations, and very clean. Staff was very good and attentive to guests needs. Pool area very nice. We would stay again. Make sure you pick the right LQ as there are a couple in proximity.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

128 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    61
    38
    17
    8
    4
See reviews for
47
21
18
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

Staff very helpful money was left in room and after calling the manager was very helpfu;.On return money was just as it was left.Prior to arriving I spoke with staff conceerning room and received e-mail confirming my requesst

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Large, clean, well appointed room. This is definitely an upscale property! The pool was clean and sparkling, refreshing after a warm day shopping! Front desk staff was friendly and professional. Pet friendly is important, since I travel with my dog. I've been places that have attempted to place us in a less than desirable room because she's along, and then charge extra. Not here! The breakfast buffet left a bit to be desired, heavy on carbs, but even then, I'm certainly not complaining! It was definitely enough to start the day on! And the coffee is pretty decent! With the way the freeways are laid out, nothing is very far away if you're there just to visit. Would most definitely recommend this to anyone needing a place to stay in the Raleigh/Durham area.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

This hotel is very convenient to the airport and provides a great shuttle service. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was professional, very friendly and helpful. We've stayed here before and will return the next time we have an early flight at the airport.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP

Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Airport Hotel Morrisville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Airport Hotel
La Quinta Morrisville
Morrisville La Quinta
Address: 1001 Hospitality Ct, Morrisville, NC 27560
Location: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Morrisville
#11 Business Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, LaQuinta, Expedia, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.