We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of JR Motorsports

JR Motorsports
349 Cayuga Drive, Mooresville, NC 28115
704-799-4800
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 30 things to do in Mooresville
Attraction details
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Really nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

This is a really nice complex. Staff we met and interacted with were all very nice. We did purchase a few items from the gift shop area and then snooped around where we were allowed to and you could see qutie a bit of the open floor of the shop. Good job JRM and we recommend it.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    12
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, Delaware, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“keep it up”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

The people working at the shop are great .Great place. Very good shops. Keep up the good work,................

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Springs, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“July 2012”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

Very close to the hotel. He is my favorite driver They have so many things to see

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2012 via mobile

Mainly a gift shop with a very decent sized viewing window of the race shop. Still very interesting

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooresville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Love the Wax Dummy of Jr!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2012

You must get a photo of yourself with the life-sized wax dummy replica of Junior! Priceless! (Plus, of the race shops, they seem to have the best sales and discounts on merchandise!)

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JR Motorsports also viewed

 

Been to JR Motorsports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage JR Motorsports, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.