We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean but small room” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Lenoir

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Lenoir to your Saves list
Days Inn Lenoir
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   206 Blowing Rock Blvd., Lenoir, NC 28645   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lenoir
Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Clean but small room”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

The room was OK for the price. We were only staying one night, and other places in the area were a lot more expensive. The bed was comfortable and there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. When someone walked by outside or drove by it was very loud, especially when we were trying to sleep.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    28
    17
    15
    9
See reviews for
26
25
7
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodruff, South Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We stayed here for a baseball tournament. At first glance we were a little nervous-it looked a little sketchy. However, when we walked inside to check in the clerk was VERY nice. Rooms were clean-good.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
urmilp, Manager at Days Inn Lenoir, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us with your family's vacation. We appreciate you taking time to let others know our rooms are clean and our staff is amazing! Please come see us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenoir
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and rates were reasonable. Only negative comment - was an open bottle of conditioner was left in shower on top of shower corner that was overlooked before our arrival & throughout our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
urmilp, Manager at Days Inn Lenoir, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us with your family's vacation. We appreciate you taking time to let others know our rooms are clean and our staff is amazing! Please come see us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Lenoir? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lenoir

Address: 206 Blowing Rock Blvd., Lenoir, NC 28645
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Smoky Mountains > Lenoir
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lenoir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lenoir 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Lenoir reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lenoir Hotel Lenoir
Lenoir Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Lenoir, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.