We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food Fast Service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of IHOP

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
IHOP
6707 Knightdale Blvd, Knightdale, NC
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 53 Restaurants in Knightdale
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Wake Forest, North Carolina
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good Food Fast Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Had breakfast on a Sunday morning which was a very busy time. Seated within 15 minutes and received prompt service. The food was served within 10 minutes of ordering. It was hot and tasty.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    7
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knightdale
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Check out anyplace else”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Every time my wife and I go to IHOP we are displeased and frustrated. Usually we go on evenings when it wouldn't be as crowded as the weekend breakfast crowd, so the service should be better. IT'S NOT. We've tried several instances and have written them off because of BAD service, cold food, and orders never adequately delivered. Go someplace else if you want to go out and eat. Your dining out dollars are more important then wasting them here.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Very busy...waitress a bit forgetful but everything overall was good. We were there for a child's birthday breakfast and the staff sang to her and gave her complimentary ice cream. She loved it!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Love their breakfast menu. They need to add some more vegetarian options to the menu. Service and staff are great.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendell, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Yum”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

I enjoyed eating here. It made my third time in my 40 plus years. I like eating at home for breakfast, well when pancakes are involved, I have to say that i will go again to get the blueberry pancakes. It was delicious.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage IHOP, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.