We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice visit - no decaf for breakfast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin to your Saves list
Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1540 North Carolina 67 Highway, Jonesville, NC 28642   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2013

We stayed twice at this hotel. Once going south to Florida and then on the way back home.
Service was very good. Room was clean but dated. We forgot a battery charger in the room and called them that night. They found the charger and held it for us until our return, which was wonderful of them to do. On our second stay we were told the room we had stayed in last time had just been painted they worried if the smell would bother us. We said it wouldn't and was given that room. It was lovely however the heater didn't work so had to move to another room. The second room was beautiful! Very nice and exceptionally comfortable beds!
Staff was helpful and welcoming. We asked the clerk for a good place to eat and she told us about Generations. It's a small family style restaurant. Nothing fancy but very comfortable. The food was AWESOME!!! and lots of it!! I've never seen Onion rings so huge!! Thanks for directing us to Generations. Hubby and I Will absolutely stay again at Days Inn Jonesville.

Room Tip: Awesome spot to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Grammajo56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Farmington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Room old , bath didnot work properly, door to room did not fit properly making the electronic lock malfunction, air gaps around door,breakfast ok

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Douglas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jonesville hotels

Orlando
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

The place was clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower was ok.. I like a faanier shower head to get all my body under the water at one time but it did fine.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Phillip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

On my trip I got extremely tired and had to find a place to stay. When I got to the office the girls working were very helpfull. the room was clean and I had good nights sleep. At checkout I was offered breakfast as I was just going to leave. Glad I eat because I didnt have to stop and made it to my destination.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank onecrazymama09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neela S, General Manager at Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Thnsk you for letting us be your choice in accomadations. We hope to see you again when you are in our area.

Thank You, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Jonesville
Comfort Inn Jonesville
#3 of 8 in Jonesville
4.5 of 5 stars 189 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesville/Elkin
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Yadkin Valley Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Jonesville
2.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkin / Jonesville
10.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dobson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin

Address: 1540 North Carolina 67 Highway, Jonesville, NC 28642
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Jonesville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jonesville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing