We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Holly Springs” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1516 Ralph Stephens Road, Holly Springs, NC 27540   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Holly Springs
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Hampton Holly Springs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

This is a very nice Hampton Inn. It's new, clean, and a good value. It's great for a family that is traveling, especially if a pool and free breakfast is important to you. It's conviently located to the bypass with several big box stores near by for shopping.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    48
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
107
42
10
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hickory, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

Great place to stay - close to shopping but the best thing is it is one of the best Hampton inns I have seen and I have stayed in several. Rooms and staff were ready to serve. Arrived early for a wedding and given a room early with no questions asked. Breakfast was real busy but the person was on top of everything to include welcoming people.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

I enjoyed the service and entire stay. Is a great pleasure to lodge at a Hampton Inn. I will recommend anyone to book at these hotels. They accommodated to your needs and the complimentary breakfast was outstanding.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

This hotel is located about 15min outside of Raleigh, so if you are looking for somewhere to stay, but don't want to be in the city with the crazy traffic. THIS IS IT! The prices are cheaper too...its worth the 15min drive. You pull up to a quiet parking lot with a cute little pond full of ducks and wildlife. I loved the look and appeal of this hotel. Very Clean. Friendly Staff. I will return.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harborton, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Great Hampton Inn Amenities - comfortable bed, clean room, clean hotel! If I visit this area again, I would definitely stay there again. Breakfast is included and there is something there for everyone.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gambrills, Maryland
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

We have stayed at this particular hotel several times and always throughly enjoy our stays. It is always clean, the staff is friendly and courteous, and the complimentary breakfast each morning is a treat that we enjoy and look forward to. This is our favorite hotel to stay at when we are in this area of North Carolina.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Florida
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

The hotel was very convenient for being near our son's home in Holly Springs and not far from NC State where our granddaughter graduated. Also very convenient to many stores and restaurants. The staff was very friendly and accommodating! The rooms were very clean and comfortable.They served a buffet breakfast which was nice. Only complaint was that the breakfast area was not always stocked, tables not kept clean and the food was hit or miss with quality from day to day. Gravy was like water, bacon not crispy, waffle batter either like water or so thick you couldn't pour it, etc...needs improvement. But other than breakfast not being a better quality, the overall hotel stay was nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs

Address: 1516 Ralph Stephens Road, Holly Springs, NC 27540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Holly Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Holly Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel is a short drive from Raleigh, several major universities - including NC State, UNC, and Duke - and exciting sporting and cultural events. We’re a short drive from the major corporate offices of Research Triangle Park. And we're minutes from Novartis, Tyco, John Deere, and other key local business destinations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Holly Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs Hotel Holly Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.