We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommend!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1516 Ralph Stephens Road, Holly Springs, NC 27540   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Holly Springs
glenfield, ny
1 review
“Highly Recommend!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

We were so very happy with the stay at the Hampton in Holly Springs, NC. It was very tastefully decorated, the beds were very comfortable, the staff was very pleasant...not a negative thing that I can say about our stay. Plan on staying there again when we visit family in the area!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    49
    8
    2
    2
See reviews for
108
42
10
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Spotsylvania, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

I was pleased that we were able to stay here. We enjoyed not only the hotel but the staff as well. The staff was courteous, helpful and very friendly with myself and my children. The breakfast was well displayed and fully stocked. There was always something that my children could eat even with the fullness of the hotel with soccer players.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rock Hill
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

The hotel was clean and well kept. I would recommend it. Breakfast was great and the eating area was large which is nice. It was convenient to shopping. The lighting in the parking lot was good as we arrived after dark. The staff was very nice - especially the person overseeing breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamlin, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

This hotel is extremely accommodating. I asked if I could bring my grandchildren for breakfast and they said "sure". I have stayed at this Hampton ever since. We have never experienced one negative thing in the four years we have been staying here.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthews, NC, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Nice clean rooms and a good quality, new, and quiet hotel. But cold eggs and cold sausage, and an almost empty waffle batter container were just the start of a very poor breakfast experience. The overall quality of the available breakfast items left a lot to be desired. I recommend that you plan to grab breakfast elsewhere.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

a very clean normal Hampton Inn. The mexican restaurant around the coner by the Harris Teeter is so much fun!!! stayed here 2 nights. This place is NOT close to downtown Raleigh, its like 40 minutes away.

Room Tip: do not get a room on the first floor you will hear all the water run down the pipes from the above r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chapel hill, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2014

On our way to a wedding in the area, fifteen family members spent the nite at a Hampton suite. The staff was great! They even helped with directions around the city. We had an excellent experience and I would definitely recommend them to our friends and family.It was a stop worth taking!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs

Address: 1516 Ralph Stephens Road, Holly Springs, NC 27540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Holly Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Holly Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hampton Inn & Suites hotel is a short drive from Raleigh, several major universities - including NC State, UNC, and Duke - and exciting sporting and cultural events. We’re a short drive from the major corporate offices of Research Triangle Park. And we're minutes from Novartis, Tyco, John Deere, and other key local business destinations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Holly Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs Hotel Holly Springs

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.