We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place with great atmosphere and fun servers” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Two Guys Pizza & Ribs

Two Guys Pizza & Ribs
121 W Barnwell St, Hendersonville, NC 28792
(828) 693-6755
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #60 of 156 Restaurants in Hendersonville
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great place with great atmosphere and fun servers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Food is always good, portions are big. Pizza dough is delicious, honey garlic wings are tasty (and really messy:-) Italian Sandwich is excellent and beer selection is expansive. The bar is comfortable and the servers are always friendly and fun. Only downside is that it is only cash or check, no credit cards. A great place in Hendersonville for lunch, dinner or to go orders.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    25
    11
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Eat here, you will not be disappointed!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

We stopped at this restaurant for the first time during the Apple Fest. As soon as we stepped through the door we were greeted as though we were regular customers! The service was beyond friendly and food arrived in a timely manner. The wings are excellent; this compliment is from my husband, a Buffalo native & they are very serious about wings! The next time we are traveling through the area, we will definitely visit again!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewisville, North Carolina, United States
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great relaxed night out!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is a stop you will want to make when in Hendersonville. The ribs were falling-off-bone amazing - and I am NOT someone who typically orders ribs! Atmosphere is fun and casual and service was personable and great!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“delicious - friendly and unique atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

Great pizza - great service - and a unique and fun atmosphere! The staff was friendly, and the pizza was excellent

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Love the New Location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Our family frequented the old location whenever we visited Hendersonville. This was our first visit to the new location in downtown and we were so happy to see that Two Guys has moved and expanded and kept that same warm feeling of a great local place to eat. The owner still visits tables greeting guests. The food is still terrific. We love the wings just as much as the pizza. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Guys Pizza & Ribs also viewed

Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 

Been to Two Guys Pizza & Ribs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Two Guys Pizza & Ribs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.