We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good beer selection - good food.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Two Guys Pizza & Ribs

Two Guys Pizza & Ribs
121 W Barnwell St, Hendersonville, NC 28792
(828) 693-6755
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #68 of 160 Restaurants in Hendersonville
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Marietta, Georgia, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good beer selection - good food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

Enjoyed a really good beer and they serve 32oz glasses. Food was mixed- mostly good though. We had wings and they were great. Our son had the kids pizza and he loved it. Our friend had the Capri panini and it was not melted the way it should be. That was the only issue.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    27
    12
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“My surprise birthday Party”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

Great service, friendly staff and Melody and John are wonderful host and owners. Love their Greek Salad and pizza.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Calamari Ever!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

2 Guys used to be housed in a place that looked like a basement. Now they are in a cozy,
eclectic,warm like a blanket, space that is soooo comfortable.
The servers are friendly and will give you great choices to eat. One of those choices for me was the fried calamari. They were a basket of sweet,tender,tempura dipped morsels of ecstasy.
They were the best I have ever had!!
Keep it up guys, good move!!
Ray

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Grease, grease and more grease”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

We had pizza and the crust was saturated in grease from the sausage. The calamari was too greasy to eat. Heartburn heaven.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Best pizza around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

When visiting from Florida we always try to have at least one meal here . The pizza is awesome, service is great and we are always made to feel welcome...never treated like strangers. New location is different, not as intimate...miss seeing pizzas being made, but that is a small change we can live with. Can't wait for next trip!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Guys Pizza & Ribs also viewed

Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Smoky Mountains
 

Been to Two Guys Pizza & Ribs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Two Guys Pizza & Ribs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.