We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Baldinos Veggie Sub"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs
3404 Ramsey St, Fayetteville, NC 28311
(910) 482-8000
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #159 of 451 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Top Contributor
132 reviews 132 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
453 helpful votes 453 helpful votes
“"Baldinos Veggie Sub"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

I am pleasantly surprised at this location's cleaniless, the friendliness of employees/staff and Owner, and the speed of service. I am Baldinos "Fan For Life". I like to go to bragg blvd Baldinos, Close to work. I recommend it to everyone! I love their Veggie subs, Fresh Veggies and Bread. Thank You for awesome service and Fresh veggies + Bread. I like this item "Extra Special Veggie-Bomb". Must Try.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    2
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Fantastic subs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2012

I make it to a Baldino's at least once a week and have been going there (to all locations in Fayetteville) for years. Their bread is better than most sub places and I just love the way they make sandwiches. I usually end up with an American special or a Baldino's special but I've had most of the subs on their menu and they're all delicious.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Lake, North Carolina
1 review
“Hair in Food .. Gross”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2012

I bought a sandwich at Baldinos on Bragg Blvd location (3018 Ft Bragg Rd & Bragg Blvd.) and found a few hairs stuck to the bottom of the bread and in the sandwich. One of the sandwich makers had long hair and she was turning around fast all the time flinging her hair everywhere. Either she was new or didn't know what she was doing. She was not wearing hair nets. Never seen before and now they wont see me or my friends or family over there again. I will never go there where i order sandwich and sandwich maker hairs comes for free. Gross.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edenton, North Carolina
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great sandwich shop”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2012 via mobile

Nice to find real good sandwiches in Fayetteville. Why would anybody ever go to a chain restaurant? Friendly staff and a good value. I had a sausage sandwich and thought it was exceptional.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Virginia
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Huge subs and free wi-fi!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2011

This was one of my wife's favorite places when she was growing up, and since we were back visiting she craved a seafood sub from Baldino's. She got her seafood sub, and I snagged a hug steak and cheese sub. Both were very good...the bread was fresh as were the fixings. I could have gone for a little more seasoning on my sub, the onion rings we tried were excellent. They also have free wi-fi and you can place your order on-line!

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs also viewed

Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
 
Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baldinos Giant Jersey Subs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.