We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love CHeddar” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheddar's

Cheddar's
225 N McPherson Church, Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 487-3722
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #72 of 451 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Hope Mills, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“I love CHeddar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Great food at a reasonable prices I have enjoyed everything that we have order there. Love the atmoshere..

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    22
    15
    8
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“GREAT FOOD AND PRICES”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I am from Maryland we where attending my sons graduation from Fayetteville State. The food, prices and services was fantastic. I paid for 4 entrees(large portions), 1 appitizer and 3 cocktails the bill was only 65.00. We had to leave the next day I am already missing them. Will difinately visit them again.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Awesome Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

Very good menu and selections. Quality of food was spot on and the portions were just right. Service could be better but I'd rather have good food than good service.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lillington, North Carolina, United States
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Poor service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

this was my second time you coming here. The first time was a great experience and that's why I came back. This time our waitress was clueless and very unhelpful. She kept apologizing but would not fix the problem. I can understand making mistakes but not fixing them there is no excuse. The food this time around was just okay and unfortunately this seems to be a trend with this restaurant. I am in no hurry to go back.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hickory, North Carolina
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Easter Sunday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We had to wait about 30 minutes after church for our table. But it was Easter Sunday so that didn't surprise us.

Great meal & great service!

Love the crescent rolls & butter!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheddar's also viewed

Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
 
Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
Fayetteville, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Cheddar's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheddar's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.