We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay at Embassy Suites in Fayetteville, NC” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4760 Lake Valley Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28303   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Newtown, CT, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay at Embassy Suites in Fayetteville, NC”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

While driving from CT to FL with family we decided to stay overnight at the Embassy Suites in Fayetteville, NC. We were blown away by the quality of this hotel (new, well appointed, top quality) and especially by the helpful and friendly staff. We chose to stay there on our return trip as well…and had the same very positive experience. We recommend this hotel very highly…as you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Mr. H. J. M. – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities at the property and for taking the time to recognize the staff for their hard work, passion and dedication! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    322
    55
    19
    9
    6
See reviews for
174
48
22
120
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

A well managed property. Great amenities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. I travel to Fayetteville every 3 weeks and always stay here. The full breakfast is especially a great perk! The staff presents a professional appearance and attitude.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

Mr. David. M. – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities at the property and for taking the time to recognize the staff for their hard work, passion and dedication! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Everything was very nice, Staff was very helpful, room was updated and clean and pool was very nice. Very up to date. the Breakfast was very good . I would recommend to anyone. Are kids enjoyed it We would definitely stay again

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Mr. Michael. C. – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities and the staff at the property! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Great accomidations,dollar for dollar worth every penny . The breakfast was beyond anything I could have anticipated . Fitness club was well suited for my gym needs. Polite and helpful staff. Anytime that I need a hotel to stay in I will look for an Embassy Suite facility .

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Mr. Daniel. B. – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities and staff at the property! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

The Best Hotel I have stayed at, the art and decorations of the lobby truly beautiful. The fitness center a dream to work out in - then a walk across the hall to the hot tub and pool. Fantastic!! And lets not forget the most beautiful room - and the bathroom made me feel like I was at a glamorous Spa. The Complimentary Breakfast was worth the stay and more than you could ask for. This is a true 4 Star Hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

Ms. Elizabeth. G – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities at the property! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,

Thank you again


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valrico, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

check in was a nightmare and one of the ladies at the breakfast area was rude. I arrived at 3pm and stood in line for an hour for check in. Once I got the desk she informed me that there wasn't any rooms ready yet even though I reserved a week prior and check in is for 3pm! They finally found a room that was "ready". Then, the lady at the breakfast area totally ignored me and my daughter when I asked for an item. She went on her business and was speaking with other guests and never brought me my requested item. The ops manager was suppose to contact me and it's been five days, still no work from this individual. Not impressed at all.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dmwarren10, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Thank you for your feedback!

On behalf of the entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated!

We deeply regret that your stay did not meet your expectations. Meeting and exceeding expectations has long been a cornerstone of the Embassy Suites experience, and I can only offer my sincere apologies that your stay with us did not meet that standard. I am unsure why you experienced such a long delay during the check-in process since usually preparations are made early in the day before guests begin arriving. Of course it can also fluctuate depending on how many people are working each specific shift, so I am sure there are times when they can be somewhat overwhelmed. I apologize that there was such a long wait for you during that process. You are correct that check-in begins at 3 PM, and I am sorry that your room was not ready yet at that time. Obviously having the rooms prepared depends on a whole host of factors from availability of housekeepers to the time when the previous guests checked out, as well as how many rooms were occupied the night before. Naturally, having a “full house” one night means that housekeeping has an exceptionally heavy load the next day preparing for arriving guests. Room assignments are done prior to guest arrival, and since the room assigned to you was not ready when you arrived, I am sure that required a few minutes for the guest service agent to change your room assignment and create new keys for the new room that was ready for occupancy. Again, I apologize that there was any sort of delay during this process. I offer profound apologies that you experienced rudeness from our food services staff, and that they did not provide service that met your expectations.

Again, please accept our sincere apologies that your experiences did not meet your expectations. At Embassy Suites Hotels, we are dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction. Please know that I will share your feedback among our team and management, and that issues you have cited will be addressed as part of our ongoing effort to always improve in every way.


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Safe Travels,

Donald M Warren
Internet Marketing Manager
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg
dwarren@5pointsnc.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Huron, Michigan
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

I was not expecting such luxury based on the price of this room. We were greeted warmly by the lobby staff and the multiple check-in counters makes check-in a breeze. My info was pulled up within seconds and check took literally less than 5 minutes. The 2-room suite was absolutely amazing. I wish we had been staying longer instead of passing through because I was ready to take up permanent residence in that shower. The bathroom is total luxury, right down to the Crabtree & Evelyn soaps and shampoo. And the king size bed. Plenty of pillows, soft sheets and a comfy mattress! We were out like a light in no time. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel if you are staying in Fayetteville/Fort Bragg for any length of time.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dipti G, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear Guest,

Ms. Adele – I would like to personally thank you on behalf of my entire team here at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville / Fort Bragg for taking the time to complete the review. We greatly appreciate your feedback as your input is vital to our operations.

Thank you for the compliments and we are delighted to hear that you absolutely enjoyed the amenities and the staff at the property! We hope to deliver a home away from home experience in every occasion. I will take this opportunity to share your response with the team and my seniors as well. We all take great pride in serving our guests and I will be sure to acknowledge the entire team and share the great feedback you wrote us. It is surveys like these that help us improve but most of all motivate the team and make coming to work a more enjoyable place.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your continued loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. Please feel free to contact me via email or by phone for future reservations or should you have any suggestions to where we can make your next stay here with us even more enjoyable / 5 stars! As I would be happy to assist you,


Dipti Goodwin
Guest Relations Manager
Embassy Suites-Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg
dgoodwin@embassysuitesfay.com
910-826-3600
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Address: 4760 Lake Valley Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the All American Freeway, the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg hotel in Fayetteville, NC offers accommodations in one of the most popular areas of Fayetteville. Enjoy easy access to popular attractions including downtown Fayetteville and the Crown Center Coliseum, the Cross Creek Mall and other great shopping destinations. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to many local businesses and major corporations, as well as additional business facilities, including the 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and multi-function meeting rooms. Our hotel in Fayetteville offers a selection of spacious and beautifully furnished rooms and suites. Each features tasteful decor with fresh, modern colors. Enjoy homelike amenities including a microwave and refrigerator. Surf the web with complementary wireless internet access. Stay active during your stay and work out in the fitness center or swim laps in the heated indoor pool. Take a dip in the whirlpool after your workout and let stresses melt away. Each morning, you can enjoy our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast served in the tropical open-air hotel atrium. Relish a delicious meal at Flying Spoons, the hotel's relaxed, full-service restaurant, then unwind at the complimentary Evening Reception* with drinks and snacks. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Agoda, getaroom.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.