We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you must go to Fayetteville, you must stay here.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg to your Saves list
Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4760 Lake Valley Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28303   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Newport News, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“If you must go to Fayetteville, you must stay here.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Conveniently located, this property is so beautiful that every time I walked out the door, I had forgotten that I was in Fayetteville. It seems more like a resort than a hotel. There was an abundance of staff and security was always present in the evening hours.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you so much for your response on Tripadvisor! I appreciate the positive feedback, and I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    320
    55
    19
    9
    6
See reviews for
174
48
22
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

What a beautiful hotel, very modern design, big comfortable bed, nice flat screen TV, nice views, desk, rain shower, frig, couch, excellent pool and spa, common outdoor sitting area, 2 free drinks 5-7PM, the only place to stay in Fayetteville!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond on Tripadvisor! I am thrilled you enjoyed yourself and found the hotel clean and inviting. We appreciate the positive feedback and we hope you stay with us again in the near future.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aiken, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Very nice hotel. Seemed brand new. Great staff and room. The pool was very nice. Reception was also good. Breakfast was the best. maid to order! Most hotels would charge $8 - $10 for that. Felt very secure and enjoyed the large televisions.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that my staff was able to assist you as best they could and that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, VA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

Outstanding staff and excellent service. Beautiful hotel with comfortable two room suites with all the amenities. I have stayed in the beautiful Presidential suite as well as the Queen suite. All rooms are well- appointed and stylishly modern.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Thank you for your positive reviews! Glad to hear that everything was to your liking and that the service you received was accommodating. Our staff hopes to see you again soon!

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Finally, an upscale hotel in Fayetteville North Carolina that is clean, quite and convenient! Best of all, the price is fair and reasonable. I was in Fayetteville on business and was contemplating driving to my next destination that evening. My tired body was calling for us to rest! So I pulled into the ES and checked in. WOW! What luxury! Beautiful lobby, spacious well lit hallways and an awesome room with a walk in shower! Rain head to boot! The room had everything I needed without having to pay for the extras.....fridge, microwave, coffee pot.... The television had all the channels I could ask for. HGTV anyone? Evening cocktails and free breakfast!

ES is my new "go to" hotel in Gotham City, bar none!

Room Tip: No need for a two room suite here....Kings on the corner are comfy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
We are thrilled that we made your stay very enjoyable. We pride ourselves on having a clean and well maintained hotel with the best staff in town. Please come back to Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

The manager's reception does not include unlimited drinks like other Embassy Suites. Nice hotel but poor manager's reception. They also do not offer free sodas to the children. Very disappointing as my kids love Shirley Temple's. Nice looking hotel and everything is very new, but the manager's reception stunk.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please accept my apology for the service issues you encountered. We do offer sodas for the children. We are working with our staff to ensure that we correct all issues that you mentioned. Also in North Carolina, our ABC law states that we can only provide 2 complimentary drinks for the guest. I would like to ask that you give us another try and we promise that we won't let you down again.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

One of the best hotel stays ever. Great rooms, sheets & beds. Better than some at twice the price. Had room service for dinner and the food and price were just great. Don't miss the breakfast that is included with omelets made to order. Our only regret was not staying there longer!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nsmehta1, Internet Marketing Manager at Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thank you for letting us know of your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We focus our attention on taking care of our guests and making them feel special. Our staff is ready to pamper you should you return to the Fayetteville area again.

Sincerely, Ji
Internet Marketing Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Address: 4760 Lake Valley Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located off the All American Freeway, the Embassy Suites Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg hotel in Fayetteville, NC offers accommodations in one of the most popular areas of Fayetteville. Enjoy easy access to popular attractions including downtown Fayetteville and the Crown Center Coliseum, the Cross Creek Mall and other great shopping destinations. Corporate travelers will appreciate the hotel's proximity to many local businesses and major corporations, as well as additional business facilities, including the 24-hour BusinessLink™ Business Center and multi-function meeting rooms. Our hotel in Fayetteville offers a selection of spacious and beautifully furnished rooms and suites. Each features tasteful decor with fresh, modern colors. Enjoy homelike amenities including a microwave and refrigerator. Surf the web with complementary wireless internet access. Stay active during your stay and work out in the fitness center or swim laps in the heated indoor pool. Take a dip in the whirlpool after your workout and let stresses melt away. Each morning, you can enjoy our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast served in the tropical open-air hotel atrium. Relish a delicious meal at Flying Spoons, the hotel's relaxed, full-service restaurant, then unwind at the complimentary Evening Reception* with drinks and snacks. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Embassy Suites Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.