We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Airport” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2400 Cascade Pointe Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208 (Eagle Lake)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save Up to 25%
Ranked #6 of 170 hotels in Charlotte
gaithersburg, United States
1 review
“Hilton Garden Airport”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Our experience here at the Hilton garden in was wonderful. Wonderful staff, clean, beautiful rooms, courtious staff, very comfortable beds. Not a thing wrong with our stay. Will definitely stay here again. You can't go wrong.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Alison T,
Thank you very much for recommending our Hilton team, clean rooms and comfortable beds to fellow travelers. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!
Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    62
    18
    5
    0
    1
See reviews for
17
20
3
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
kannapolis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

you guys were absolutely awesome!, great staff very friendly. the hotel looks amazing love the way the keys are to get into the rooms, a lot less complicated. if i ever need a room in Charlotte again i will be staying with you guys if you have availability

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Aspen A,
Thank you for this kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our brand new hotel in Charlotte, NC. We look forward to sharing this positive feedback with our team. We hope to see you again very soon!
Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

After a long day with customers and driving, just walking into the Hilton G.I. lobby was relaxing. A library to the right, comfortable sofas ahead, people having drinks to the left...I should've gotten here 2 hrs earlier! The General Manager greeted me at the counter and shook my hand. Great location and easy access to I-85 and I-77.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Russ F,

Thank you for this kind, five star review. We cannot thank you enough for recommending our relaxing atmosphere, comfortable accommodations and social environment to fellow travelers. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington Dc, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

The front Desk service I received was very poor and it did not get better until the next morning.The rental was having a very bad day and was not providing good customer service and then the hotel van never came to the air port to pick up me and my family.After calling five times you think something would have been done .We took another hotel van who brought us to the Hilton.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Tommy B,
Thank you for your review. We strive to offer excellent customer service to each and every hotel guest, so we are disappointed to hear that we did not live up to those high standards on this particular visit. Our General Manager would love the opportunity to speak with you directly about your stay. We have sent you a private message in hopes that you will tell us the best way for her to contact you during the week. Thanks in advance for your time. It is feedback like yours that allows us to improve the overall experience for hotel guests.
Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, California, United States
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

Booked this hotel on a whim while driving back to Charlotte from a work trip and before headed back to LA. Hilton is always great and consistent - this is no exception. The hotel staff were always nice and willing to help. Fitness center was better than most as it had free weights, much appreciated! Free parking and clean, spacious rooms- couldn't ask for more!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Nichole P,
Thanks for joining us at our brand new Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Charlotte, North Carolina. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate the kind words about our friendly team, on site fitness center and spacious guest rooms. We cannot thank you enough for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. Please come back to see us again
soon!
Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Great location to the clt airport! The staff was friendly and accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable. Everything you could want... and more. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area!

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Kilgome,
Thank you very much for this five star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoy our close proximity to the airport and our clean, comfortable guest rooms. We cannot thank you enough for recommending our friendly team and comfortable accommodations to fellow travelers.
Please come back to see us again soon.
Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey Shore
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

This is a NEW hotel, 3 months old i was told when checking in. It is big, clean and moden with some touches i have not seen in my dozens of stays at HGI's all over. Library in lobby, washing machines, outdoor pool, LARGE outdoor sitting area with big, comfortable chairs and a HUGE open bar (16+ seats) that make it a really nice place to relax after a long day. Rooms were big, highceilings and clean. Without a doubt the BEST HGI i have stayed at and will definately be back if my travels bring me this way.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle K, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Djlnj,
Thank you very much for joining us at our brand new Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Charlotte, NC. We just opened in December of 2013, so we are delighted to hear that you love the unique amenities that we have to offer hotel guests. We look forward to sharing all of this positive feedback with our team and hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport

Address: 2400 Cascade Pointe Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte > Eagle Lake
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 170 hotels in Charlotte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.