We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Different than your standard "fast food"” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zoe's Kitchen

Zoe's Kitchen
9848 Rea Rd, Ste G, Charlotte, NC 28277-0460
704-544-2124
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #604 of 1,849 Restaurants in Charlotte
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Savannah, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Different than your standard "fast food"”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Stopped by while downtown for the day. The food was good, something different than what you might expect from a downtown fast food joint. I had the grilled chicken kabobs and my wife had the club pita. Both were great choices and were tasty. I recommend sitting outside if the weather is great, the view of the town is great and the seating is cool. Make sure you try the vinaigrette dressing it is wonderful!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    12
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Healthy and Tasty too”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

The best 'braised' beans I ever had... friendly service... many items to choose from that are all appealing.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
“Casual and healthy food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

This place is great for lunch or a casual dinner. The food choices are very healthy. I have catered food from here and they did a wonderful job. Their cole slaw is unique and delicious. They also have a wonderful decaf iced tea.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north carolina
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“yummy food!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2012

i've been there 2 times now... good service & the food is very fresh! No fried stuff there. It is healthy food that tastes good!! i will go back again

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Always great, fresh food and friendly staff.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

I eat here often. Always great food. Friendly staff. Very reasonably priced. Very, very good!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoe's Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zoe's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zoe's Kitchen, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.