We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Quite, Relaxing and CLEAN property” 4 of 5 stars
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites Boiling Springs - Gardner Webb University

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added AmericInn Lodge & Suites Boiling Springs - Gardner Webb University to your Saves list
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Boiling Springs - Gardner Webb University
428 East College Ave, Boiling Springs, NC 28017   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Boiling Springs
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“A Quite, Relaxing and CLEAN property”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

I have had the chance to say several nights while working in the area and had a good experience each stay. The property and rooms are clean and provide a quite and relaxing environment. I found it to be a Great Value. The property also has a nice indoor pool with YMCA access near by.

Room Tip: I stayed on the top floor (2nd floor) and it was quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    16
    4
    3
    0
See reviews for
24
4
4
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Midlothian
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2014

Our son is a student at Gardner Webb. We have stayed here several times and it is a very clean and wonderfully managed hotel. Guests should ask about things to do in the area. It is a beautiful place.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whtinsville
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

A perfectly fine hotel and a reasonable price. No major issues. The hall did smell like cigarette smoke, but the room was fresh and very nice. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was decent... not exceptional. Served our purposes well.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roselle, Illinois
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We recently had a family reunion in Boiling Springs & ended up booking 10 rooms at this AMERICINN! What I will say is that EVERYONE was wonderful! They helped us secure everything we needed for our visit which had people arriving at various times and from all over the United States. Rooms were VERY clean! BooM!

Room Tip: Make sure to check out the diner in town - go to the stop light & turn left! AWESOME!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairhope, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I know it's a smallish franchise, but this hotel has the feel of a privately owned small-town hotel. The decor is a little dated, especially if you are accustomed to all of the ivory and white and grey typical of a modern day Hampton Inn or Hilton Garden Inn. It is a lodge-ish feeling establishment, and the staff is very very nice. I am pretty squeamish about hotels with stains on the carpets or moldy grout in the bathrooms, or old quilted musty bedspreads; this hotel had none of those things. It is super super clean, the beds are very very comfortable and clean: was so pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of this establishment! Just an unexpected and good experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
talyors
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

We stayed here to attend a wedding at near-by Gardner Webb University. It was perfect location and so close...just a few minutes away. The hotel was so clean. All the staff were friendly. The morning breakfast was good and included hot meats,waffles,cereals,fruits and hot and cold beverages.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brandon
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

This is a great place to stay! We were in town from out of state to preview the local university with our daughter. We were a very late arrival which posed no problem for them. It was easy to find. The staff was very kind, helpful & friendly. The room was very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable. Nothing bad to say about this place. It was so nice that our first interaction with this town was so pleasant, considering our daughter could potentially live here for the next 4 years. If she does, we look forward to spending many nights here! Very pleasant experience!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Boiling Springs - Gardner Webb University? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Boiling Springs - Gardner Webb University

Address: 428 East College Ave, Boiling Springs, NC 28017
Location: United States > North Carolina > Boiling Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Boiling Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, AmericInn Hotels and Expedia so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Boiling Springs - Gardner Webb University reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AmericInn Lodge & Suites Boiling Springs - Gardner Webb University, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.