We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SPRING is in the air $105 IN THE MIDST OF IT ALL

TWO ROCK TREEHOUSE
TWO ROCK TREEHOUSE
TWO ROCK TREEHOUSE
LIVING ARE WITH NEW HARDWOOD FLOORS
THE BREW SPOT...kitchen and dining
THE BREW SPOT...dining and kitchen
COFFEE BREAK
Banner Elk
|
Rental Home – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Williams2...
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great location, cozy cabin!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Out first trip to the Mountains and couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Quiet, private and cozy.

Our kids loved the bunk house and the video game system! We loved the comfortable master bedroom. Really nice to have wifi and cable too.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
benanna43...
1 review
“Great central location and cabin was well equipped.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

we had a great time. The cabin was very well equipped and very clean. Banner Elk is a beautiful place we enjoyed the ski resorts and the hiking. Grandfather Mountain was one of our highlights.it was a very convenient location we felt that we were in the middle of everything.

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2013
Ben, Thank you for the review! It was my pleasure hosting you and your family! The Memories that were made at TWO ROCK TREEHOUSE will always welcome you back, upon your return. So glad to hear your family had a great time in The Blue Ridge Mountains. Grandfather Mountain is one of my favorites. Make sure you return for the endless Spring/Summer/Fall activities. A few of our favorites are Hiking, Whitewater Rafting, Lazy River Tubing, Zip-lining, chasing Waterfalls and enjoying all the local swimming holes. My Husband's favorite pass time is BBQ on the deck under the canopy of trees. We are located in the midst of it all! "THE HIGH COUNTRY" is truly a wonderful place. Kindest Regards Alexandra
If you would like you can post a picture of your weekend getaway on this site.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Melissa
FL
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$105
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Alexandra H
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Jun 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing