We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Quality Italian Restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bark Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bark Grill
14 E Pearl St, Westfield, NY
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 19 restaurants in Westfield
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Lake Forest, Illinois, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Quality Italian Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Nicely prepared, home-cooked meals with an Italian style. Very nice and accomodating staff. A great stop for dinner or a lighter meal.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    10
    9
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food, great price for what you get”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012 via mobile

I have never had a bad meal at the bark. I really enjoy there stuffed fish with crab meat. Usually not to busy to get a. Table and the waiting staff is very nice and quick

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Delicious lasagna!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

Our B&B host recommended Bark Grill to us for dinner. We're glad he did. We both had the lasagna and it was very good. Wish we were closer so we could go back and try some of the other entre selections.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

We had a very good dinner. My husband had a chicken dish and I ordered a cut of the prime rib. The cut was so large it filled the entire plate and it was delicious!

The atmosphere was average and decor was dated, but that is very typical of the area. We received great service and was very pleased over all.

If you like peanut butter, you should order the peanut butter pie. It is homemade and couldn't have been better!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broadview Heights, Ohio
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food! Nice Selection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2012

Food was great. All sauces are homemade. You know the food is great if you find lots of locals there!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bark Grill also viewed

Westfield, Chautauqua County
Westfield, Chautauqua County
 
Westfield, Chautauqua County
Westfield, Chautauqua County
 

Been to Bark Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bark Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.