We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent stay!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Finca Binibona Parc Natural

Save Saved
You added Finca Binibona Parc Natural to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Finca Binibona Parc Natural
4.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Finca Binibona, 07314 Binibona, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Complimentary bottle of wine
Ranked #2 of 3 Binibona B&B and Inns
Roskilde, Denmark
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“An excellent stay!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

The place is in a very quite location with nice views to the mountains, but still no more than 15 minutes away from Inca by car. We spent a week in the place with our two boys, who were pleasantly surprised by the number of kids staying there (apparently not normal). The place is of a high quality and serves excellent food for both breakfast, dinner (and lunch if you ask). A very relaxing atmosphere, a good sized pool, the possibility to dine at the nearby sister hotel combined with a good location for exploring among others the Tramuntana mountains and Formentor all contributed to an excellent week for all 4 of us.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    10
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
14
39
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2012

We spent a week at Finca Binibona this September. This is a wonderful hotel with a fabulous pool, great rooms, fantastic buffet breakfasts and super staff. Very peaceful, great for a tranquil getaway. Good biking and hiking in the mountains nearby to work up an appetite for the four course dinners that should not be missed.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

We just returned from a fantastic stay at Hotel Albellons (1 night) and Hotel Binibona (6 nights). Thanks to Dagmar (receptionist) we managed to book a much-needed family holiday for 2 adults and 3 children (aged 2, 4 and 6 years) in early August 2012 with very short notice. The booking process was smooth and professional. Despite arriving at Hotel Albellons at 1.30am we were kindly greeted by the owner. We stayed for one night in a Suite Superior. The room was spacious and clean. The buffet breakfast was fantastic – not least due to the unrivalled views from the property. Also a nice pool area. Very quiet and remote location (an absolute plus in our opinion). We subsequently moved to the Hotel Binibona due to availability of a spacious junior suite large enough to accommodate the entire family. The room was very spacious, clean and with a small terrace. Great breakfast, friendly and attentive staff. Excellent pool area with a small children’s pool. Well-kept gardens. Quiet and slightly remote location – again, this was considered a plus from our perspective. In brief, a fantastic small hotel. Highly recommended. We very much look forward to returning next summer!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

We stayed in a large family room with large terrace overlooking the mountains and the surrounding agricultural landscape. It was quiet and cool at night and we slept very well. The pool was lovely and we had it for ourselves at most times. It was a perfect place for a few days rest - but perhaps it was a little too isolated for our liking? There was virtually no choice at all in the vicinity and we was referred to the hotel's own supply (which was quite expensive). We had a nice stay, but there are probably more affordable options nearby if you are looking for an tranquil agriturismo with style and character.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

We have now stayed at Binibona and Albellons at least 5 times and have thoroughly enjoyed everyone of them
The room are spacious,the staff friendly, and the pool at Binibona is magnificent
It is in a tiny hamlet but only half an hour to 40 mins from places like Alcudia and Pollensa.
Th e countryside is beautiful and the lack of other cars is so restful!
We have always phoned ahead and Lunch has been provided.
Breakfasts excellent.

Room Tip: Room 10 at Binibona is our favourite but the room with a spiral staircase at Albellons is also good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012

Pros: spacious and clean rooms, gorgeous property, amazing breakfast, pool area, beautiful scenery, quiet, free wifi, romantic dinner setting
Cons: in the middle of nowhere. During the very hot summer months, hiking/biking is limited to very early hours, otherwise it's way too hot. No amenities nearby. If you need anything from supermarket, it's far away. Lunch the same. Air con was noisy in room, couldn't turn off as it was so hot.

I would return during cooler months to be able to really enjoy the solitude and surroundings.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Yorkshire
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2011

We arrived at 1 pm, after leaving home at 4 am. We would have liked to relax at the hotel. When I asked if lunch was availa ble, I was told we would not get anything to eat at the hotel or in the village and would have to go to the next village. We went to the next village, but it was M onday and everything was closed. So we went to the next village to get a sandwich. Not a good start. The accommodation was lovely, we were upgraded to a suite (the hotel was quiet). We wouldnot return because of the limited menu in the evening and the lack of staff during the day.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Finca Binibona Parc Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Finca Binibona Parc Natural

Address: Finca Binibona, 07314 Binibona, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Binibona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Binibona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Finca Binibona Parc Natural 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Finca Binibona Parc Natural reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Finca Binibona Parc Natural Spain - Majorca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Finca Binibona Parc Natural, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.