We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel in a relaxing location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Finca Binibona Parc Natural

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Finca Binibona Parc Natural to your Saves list
Finca Binibona Parc Natural
4.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Finca Binibona, 07314 Binibona, Majorca, Spain   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 3 Binibona B&B and Inns
West Sussex
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel in a relaxing location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2011

Spent a week at Finca Bibibona this September. Beautifully appointed hotel with excellent buffet breakfasts and attentive staff. So peaceful - you can only hear the gentle tinkle of the bells on the sheep in the olive groves. The weekly walk is well worth going on to find out a little about the countryside closeby. The food in the evenings is also good but perhaps a little pricey and there are other cheaper alternatives in the surrounding villages, e.g. the bar/restaurant in Moscari and the 'all you can eat' on the slip road next to the Ma13 near Buger - look for the hotel with the tower.
A great place to chill out - we will be returning.

Room Tip: The double aspect junior suite has superb views
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    10
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
14
41
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2011

Oriented more to the german market but from our point of view all the better for that - not overwhelmed by irritating home counties attitudes and accents and none of the english snobbery that could so easily grate in a small hotel. Excellent and very flexible service throughout our stay; if what you wanted was not there they didn't question your right to it and made sure you got it. Suite we had was very comfortable and would have been good for 2 adults + 2 kids. Breakfasts excellent and unlimited to keep you going throughout the day; lamb seemed a bit of a favourite at night although they were quite happy to cater to individual requirements.
Great walks and bike rides in the local area to get you away from the pool - ask them for the local area 1:25,000 map and get into the mountains. If a biker bring your SPDs - nearly new Cube road bike available from the hotel and a blistering climb into the Tamuntana nearby.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hexham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2011 via mobile

We stayed for one night with our two young children. The room was large, clean and comfortable, the location and garden beautiful and tranquil. The food was fabulous.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billericay
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2011

We have now stayed at Binibona 5 times.It is not like a normal hotel - reception is not always manned and there is no bar or entertainment but if that's what people want,they should go to a resort on the coast.Binibona is more like a country house that has very few rules or restrictions.The location is perfect for anyone wanting to get away from it all and enjoy peace and quiet,wonderful views and superb local walking (the part-time receptionist,Dagmar,organises weekly hikes which she guides and for which there is no charge.The food is almost all locally produced and freshness is a key feature.They have a wonderful and inexpensive wine list,almost exclusively from Mallorca.The rooms we have stayed in have always been vast with excellent outside space and huge bathrooms.The two pools have always been very clean.
One or two minor housekeeping errors (shaving mirror in our bathroom was loose and once or twice,bathroom towels were not replaced) but overall,this is a wonderful place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Austria
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2011

We mainly went to Mallorca mainly for cycling. The Finca's personnell was extremely accomodating in helping to arrange for bike rentals and a car rental. The Finca's location is breathtaking. Slightly off the beaten track, but with good access to biking routes and the mountains. Every day the sauna was turn on upon our request and we enjoyed it greatly i combination with the pool. The dinners were superb, great Mallorquan receipes and wonderful local wine recommendations. We ate at the sister hotel Binibona one time, but the finca is more relaxed. Enjoying breakfast with freshly squeezed orange juice, overlooking the green valley was one of many highlights of the day. We will be back!

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2011

Nice, clean, quiet hotel in the coutryside in Mallorca. Perfect for bicykle and trekking. We rent bicykles from the hotel and got perfect service.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2011

A Spanish finca in an utmost small village and a lovely countryside. The hotel has 11 rooms, an excellent kitchen and nice public areas. The service is personal and charming. We booked for 5 days, extended to 7 and were very hesitant to leave after that week... We´ll return...

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Finca Binibona Parc Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Finca Binibona Parc Natural

Address: Finca Binibona, 07314 Binibona, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Binibona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Binibona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Finca Binibona Parc Natural 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Finca Binibona Parc Natural reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Finca Binibona Parc Natural Spain - Majorca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Finca Binibona Parc Natural, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.