We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good chain” 4 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
UNO Chicago Grill
931 Holt Rd, Webster, NY 14580-9101
585-872-4760
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 106 Restaurants in Webster
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
120 reviews 120 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Good chain”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

Cannot complaint - good food, good service and reasonably price. As previosu people have said - nothing special but relaible fare.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    19
    14
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“nothing special”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

We just wanted a quick meal and i guess thats just what we got. Service was ok and so was the food. NOt terrible but I'm sure there are other nice places around.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster, NY
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“"Franchise Food", but quite good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

My wife and I dine at the Webster, NY Uno Chicago Grill around once a month. The servers are friendly, the bartenders cordial, the place itself in kept clean, and the food is tasty. Also as a "car guy", I appreciate the large parking lot.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

The service is excellent and the food is great. Nice atmosphere and the waiters are very friendly. A great place to dine.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, NY
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Average chain food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

The food was okay, the service was a little better

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.