We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Guests” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Rochester Webster

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Rochester Webster to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   878 Hard Road, Webster, NY 14580   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Hhonors Points!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wedding Guests”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Great Staff...Booked 26 rooms for our wedding guests and everything went well. Also used Hampton 2 years ago for my other daughter's wedding. Having shuttle service to reception was big decision factor over choosing the 2 other hotels in town. Jaime Dengal coordinated everything to perfection and Emilie Lofaso was very helpful to all our guests. Would highly recommend this site again !!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    50
    13
    4
    0
See reviews for
99
30
11
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Webster, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Although my girlfriend and I checked in at this hotel after 10:00pm and felt that we should've got some type of small discount for coming very late we still enjoyed ourselves and found this hotel to be better than many others. The rooms temperature control was very satisfying and it smelled very good. The bed was comfortable and I was able to sleep way better here than I would be able to at home. The walls were sound proof and watching the Miami heat game on the HD Tv was just wonderful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saratoga Springs, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

You can't ask for a nicer hotel to stay in. I didn't find one thing wrong with this hotel. I travel 2 to 3 times a month and you really can't go wrong with Hampton Inns in general. The staff was wonderful. We had a slight problem with our Tax Exemption forms but it was straighten out in minutes and we were on our way. This hotel is definitely 5 stars.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn Rochester-Webster on May 16, 2013. I wish all hotels provided the same quality of service and extra thoughtful touches that this one does! Our check-in was smooth and pleasant, and our room was lovely. The hotel offers a very nice Happy Hour from 5:30 to 6:30 on Mondays to Thursdays, which was totally unexpected! The breakfast was excellent; the fitness room is top-notch; and the pool and hot tub are very relaxing. There are chair lifts for both the pool and the hot tub. We had already booked a return stay for early June, and requested the same room, which was set up for us immediately. We will be staying at this hotel again next year!

Room Tip: Suites are all nice, but corner rooms are exceptionally nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

I was there for a wedding so I was not in the hotel that much. Staff were freindly, hotel clean and well mainatined, room was good. Free internet was appreciated so I would get a bit of work done. Breakfast was good, fairly standard but fresh.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredonia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

The directions given to the hotel were easy to follow. The staff was friendly and very accomodating. They even supplied fresh coffee upon our arrival at 11:45 p.m. The room was very pleasant and clean. Everything you could need or require was provided.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Headland, Alabama
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

This hotel is very accomodating for business travelers. Well equipped business center. Indoor pool and hot tub was a great way to relax after a hard day's work and a good workot in the fitness center.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Rochester Webster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Rochester Webster

Address: 878 Hard Road, Webster, NY 14580
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Webster
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Rochester Webster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hampton Inn Rochester Webster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster Hotel Webster

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Rochester Webster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.