We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Salmon Run Mall” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Salmon Run Mall

Salmon Run Mall
175 Arsenal St, Watertown, NY 13601
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 16 things to do in Watertown
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Watertown, New York
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Salmon Run Mall”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

Good shopping. We shop and go to the theaters from time to time. Dicks sporting goods a common stop for us. Its our largest shopping mall in Watertown and north of Syracuse.

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    15
    5
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“good shopping”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

Nice bright mall with many stores. Not too many higher end for more mature shoppers that I saw, but I managed to do some damage in Maurice's and Vanity. Dick's was full of great stuff like winter clothing and work out wear. Very clean facility.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
“Great place to shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Nice modern mall with several department stores ( Bon Ton, Sears, JC Penney ) Christmas Tree
Shop is now open there. If that isn't enough, there is Walmart next door, Kohl's across the street with Target and Kmart close by. Great shopping experience here.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cobourg, Canada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good variety of stores”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Good variety of stores, and lots of deals. Parking is abundant and no problem with finding a spot. Food court isn't bad, but tables are quite often unavailable or in need of cleaning. No phone booths in the mall.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Albert ON
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
37 attraction reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“SHOP AT SALMON RUN MALL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

We liked the selection of stores at this modern indoor mall. Our favourite store is Bon Ton. There are other great stores nearby too ie. Walmart, Loews, Michaels, Target, Home Depot. Convenient location close to I81. 51 kilometres from the CDA/USA border crossing Ivy Lea bridge.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Salmon Run Mall also viewed

 

Been to Salmon Run Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Salmon Run Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.