We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd time with this company” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Toubkal Treks Day Tours

Toubkal Treks Day Tours
Douar Imlil, Asni, Imlil 42152, Morocco
+212613708542
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 21 Activities in Imlil
Type: Walking tours, Sightseeing Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Day Trekking tours and trips in the High Atlas mountains of morocco. Climbing mount toubkal all year round.
Corton Denham, United Kingdom
1 review
“3rd time with this company”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

Fantastic trek in atlas mountains, Absolutely liked it. This was the 3rd time I had used Toubkal Trekking because of their highly professional standard that the Director of the company is so insistent about. Nothing was left to chance & every detail was thorough. All the services arranged were high class ! I will keep recommending your services to all people I know

Visited January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Weehawken, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“do it for fun with toubkal trekking team!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

We have been on Toubkal tour. This one stands out as our absolute favorite trip abroad. We feel like we got to experience this part of Morocco in a way that very few. The trek to the highest mountain in North Africa added greatly to our experience. Every single day had outstanding moments, outstanding meals and outstanding accommodation. Thanks Toubkal Trekking!

Visited December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“reaching mt toubkal in safe hands!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

We want to thank you and your local team for helping us in organising our recent mount toubkal trek. Your guide, Abdou, made all the difference and went out of his way to help us complete this challenge. We couldn't have done it without your help. We strongly recommend using Toubkal Trekking to any other organization and I will be honored promoting this company for further Treks in Morocco

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fantastic Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

Toubkal Treks recently helped us organised a three day charity challenge up Mt Toubkal, and I would not hesitate to recommend their services for anyone else who is also considering trying this great challenge. They took care of all aspects and the food, accommodation, equipment and transport, all of which were first class, and they hand no problems in catering for participants special dietary requirements. The three guides which accompanied us on the mountain were again all fantastic, and their experience and easy going attitude made the group feel at ease, getting us all to the top and back down with out incident. A great challenge and thank you for your support.

Visited October 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheffield
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Well organised and adaptable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Toubkal Trekking helped me organise an 8 day trek for a group of clients around the toubkal region including an ascent and I'd definitely recommend them. Contact with Mustapha at the office was always swift and helpful and the whole thing was very well organised. The team on the trek were really friendly and keen to please us and adapted well to any changes/requests that we sprung on them! Thanks very much for a great week.

Visited September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toubkal Treks Day Tours also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Imlil, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 
Imlil, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
Imlil, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region
 

Been to Toubkal Treks Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Toubkal Treks Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.