We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistent” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fetch Bar & Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fetch Bar & Grill
48 Main St, Warwick, NY 10990-1389
845-987-8200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 47 Restaurants in Warwick
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Warwick, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Consistent”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Have been here a number of times. food is always good. My BF and I often split the pulled pork sandwich and mac and cheese..Yum!!. Good beer selection. Light menu only between lunch and dinner hours is limited but still good. Always have had good service.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    39
    16
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ny
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Yuk”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013 via mobile

Horrible horrible food. Overpriced. All I can say. I need more words to post yuk yuk yuk I like that they put up all dog pics..

  • Visited May 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Milford, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Food in a Fun Atmosphere”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

The yummiest of comfort food ever! Have sampled quite a bit of the menu and everything so far has been delicious! Both the food and service are top-notch here....and everyone is so friendly. Great wait-staff...they know their stuff and are more than happy to make suggestions. This is one of my all-round favs!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A little too kid friendly...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Comfort food served comfortably, in a hive of screaming children. If I had a couple of my own, this might be my favorite spot on Earth. Boneless buffalo wings were pretty awesome, huge portions.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Top Contributor
218 reviews 218 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 81 cities Reviews in 81 cities
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
“A nice find in Warwick.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013 via mobile

We had a very pleasant Brunch experience here recently. The service was quick and friendly and the food was very good and not over priced. My husband enjoyed the great beer selection. The dog theme is cute and tastefully done, it's great that this place helps homeless shelter animals. Would love it if their menu offered animal friendly choices such as cage free eggs and humanely raised meat as well!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fetch Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Fetch Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fetch Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.