We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great new appetizer” 4 of 5 stars
Review of PF Changs

PF Changs
820 East View Mall, Victor, NY 14564
+1 585-223-2410
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 77 Restaurants in Victor
Price range: $8 - $24
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“great new appetizer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

we went to P.F. Chang to try their new appetizer. We ordered the crispy chicken wing. It was spicy and delicious. The entree is good as always. Great place for friends to hang out.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    24
    16
    10
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
State College, Pennsylvania
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous chain”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013

Enjoyed the variety on the menu. We had a party of 8 and tried many different dishes, sharing all. The lettuce wraps were a favorite of mine.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windermere, Florida, United States
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Better than PF Changs in our hometown”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

The service was excellent. We were seated quickly, our server was very attentive and our meals were brought out quickly. The food was delicious, even better than the PF Chang we go to in our hometown.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houghton, Michigan
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013 via mobile

I've been to a few PF Chang's, and this one is the best. The vegetarian options were really good, and the service was excellent. Even my picky kids enjoyed it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls
Top Contributor
255 reviews 255 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
143 helpful votes 143 helpful votes
“Good food and atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

We really like P.F. Chang. This is a very busy restaurant. The quality is high and the service excellent.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PF Changs also viewed

 
Victor, Finger Lakes
Victor, Finger Lakes
 

Been to PF Changs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PF Changs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.