We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistant food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Grill & Bar

Chili's Grill & Bar
7491 Victor Pittsford Rd, Victor, NY 14564
(585) 924-0220
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 64 Restaurants in Victor
Price range: $0 - $12
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Southwestern, Barbecue
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Families with children
E. Falmouth Mass
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Consistant food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2011

Like most Chili's, you know what to expect. The food is consistant, service friendly and quick. We usually order the quesadilla explosion salad and the monteray chicken. You are never surprised by bad food or service. It is getting a bit dated and needs a good cleaning, not dirty, just well used.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    19
    25
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Convenient to the Best Western”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2011

Typical Chili's fare, close to our hotel. Salad was fresh. Would definitely go back.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Interesting menu with fast, attentive staff.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2011

The staff were attentive, fast and the food chocies were good. Pros: the food was tasty and fresh but, somewhat bland for a restaurant named "Chilis". They are particularly good at cooking very tasty vegetable dishes, unlike many, many restaurants. The Cons: I ordered an $17.00 entree which allow me to choose to meat selections. I picked grilled shrimp and barbecued ribs. I serious doubt that I received 3 oz food between the two combined. remnabts of ribs with at best 3 bites and 3 SMALL shrimp. I left feeling cheated even though the food was fairly tasty.

  • Visited April 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Everything I expected”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2010

We got there at 10pm dec 28 and thought that maybe they were closing up but much to our surprise they were very much open for business.
Our waitress could have taken the easy road and put on a frump and provide B service. But no. She was fast attentive, courteous, friendly and made an effort to put on a smile even though I'm sure she was plenty tired. I can't say the same thing for our Canadian hospitality services. They are atrocious. We could learn a thing or two from our American brothers.
The food was good n hot. My beer was cold.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greece, New York
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“dont get the kids pizza”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2010

my son wanted the pizza off the kids menu, he said it was bad, i tasted it yep it was gross. burger was good. chips and salsa was outstanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.