We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“$10 breakfast buffet is about right” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons Harvest Buffet

Seasons Harvest Buffet
5218 Patrick Rd, Verona, NY 13478
+1 800-771-7711
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 19 Restaurants in Verona
Price range: $1 - $30
Cuisines: American, International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Buffet, Late Night
Chamblee, Georgia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“$10 breakfast buffet is about right”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

Price was reasonable for a buffet and it seemed to have all the normal features. Scrambled eggs were a little cold and watery. Only one toaster and omelet station.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    34
    29
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Syracuse, New York
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Good hangover breakfast after a casino night”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We had eaten at the steakhouse the night before, and had a great time. We have been to the buffet for both dinner and breakfast before, and it did not disappoint. There is a wide selection, it is well prepared. The omlettte station whipped up a fast ant tasty ham and cheese omlette. Our waitress was very attentive, and it is a great value for breakfast.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
syracuse
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“mmmmgood”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Food is fresh and plenty of variety. Be sure to go on Friday nights to enjoy the best Haddock you have ever tasted.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watertown, New York
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“good eating”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Buffet is very good, brisket was the best I had in a long time. All the salads were fresh and there was a great choice of food.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canandaigua
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Seafood Delight”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

We sat on the patio which overlooks the entryway to the resort. With the spaciousness and brightness, we felt like we were dining "al fresco." The food was plentiful, delicious, and for seafood lovers, a true delight. Dessert was yummy, as well.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons Harvest Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Seasons Harvest Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons Harvest Buffet, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.