We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eat here every trip” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Stefano's Pizzeria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Stefano's Pizzeria
3852 Rome Street, Pulaski, NY 13142
(315) 298-1122
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 29 restaurants in Pulaski
Cuisines: American, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Takeout, Delivery
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Eat here every trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We make at least one dinner stop at Stefano's every trip up to Pulaski. The food is very good. My personal favorite is the pasta with bolognese sauce. The pizza, eggplant, and stuffed shells have all been tried and are very tasty. The pasta fagioli soup can be skipped and the wine by-the-glass is hit or miss.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    5
    7
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canaan, Connecticut
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Boys fishing trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

pizza and service was very good will go back again on future trips on the other hand trip advisor makes you typa too much

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pulaski, New York
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best place to eat in town.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

Stefano's is the best place to eat in Pulaski. Stefano's has excellent pizza & a good varied menu, although the prices are a little high for the area.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valley Forge, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“A "never-miss" when we visit Pulaski”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Stefano's offers the best Italian food around, with a large menu including pizza, stomboli, calzones, subs, and pasta entrees. Great food. We always visit when in town.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Top Contributor
182 reviews 182 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 93 cities Reviews in 93 cities
175 helpful votes 175 helpful votes
“So delicious, heatlhy and cheap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

My husband and I shared one plate of Chicken Cacciatore (chicken, mushrooms and peppers makes up this juicy hot sauce served over the pasta) for 11,95$. This was so delicious and healthy. My husband was thrilled. He is so picky in general so that was really super.... The plate was so big even with 2 people we could not finish it. And there was also a free salad before the meal. I also had a beer. With all the taxes, it only costed 16$. This is awesome. And there is a very nice mural painting about Pulaski outside.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stefano's Pizzeria also viewed

Pulaski, Finger Lakes
Pulaski, Finger Lakes
 
Pulaski, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Stefano's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stefano's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.