We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Hotel / N.Y.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Pearl River

Save Saved
You added Hilton Pearl River to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Pearl River
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   500 Veterans Memorial Drive, Pearl River, NY 10965-3209   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 20%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pearl River
Macomb Twp.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Hilton Hotel / N.Y.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

We were totally satisfied with everything on Our recent Visit to N.Y. Thank You for Your kind Service . We were very Happy with Our Room ,Cleanliness ,Food , Quiet Atmosphere, and all of the Activities that were Attended .

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    90
    46
    25
    25
See reviews for
89
80
20
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

We had a lovely stay here. The room was large and very comfortable. The staff (at front desk, in restaurant, and for room service) was very helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend if you are in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bartlett, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

A top notch hotel in every way. Can't go wrong. The rooms were immaculately clean, and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows and bedding were perfect. Bathroom was very modern, spacious and nice.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
82 hotel reviews
Reviews in 85 cities Reviews in 85 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

nice big rooms, nice and quiet, lovely bathrooms with bath, shower over.
The breakfast is well cooked, the meals are delightful and there is a gym, sauna and pool as well as a golf course!!

classic American hospitality, nothing is too much trouble

A really nice place to spend a few days and only about 30-40 minutes from manhattan

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks in march 2013. I was traveling for business and I felt like in my house.
Very clean and comfortable. The place is very quiet and car parking is not a problem.
Personnel is very kind and food was quite good.
Very good internet connection.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royersford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at this hilton in Pearl River, NY. Great location and the facility was nothing short of amazing. The staff definitely matched the appearance and left overall satisfied and happy. Will definitely stay here again since my job requires me to travel to this area quite frequently.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Extremely friendly staff, very welcoming, the guest room was amazing. I went to this hotle because of its location in the countryside. I've never stayed in the country before and I enjoyed my stay there. Everything that I wanted to go to was in a convenient location and not far from th hotel. I enjoyed the various lookout points on the Palisades Thruway.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Pearl River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Pearl River

Address: 500 Veterans Memorial Drive, Pearl River, NY 10965-3209
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Pearl River
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pearl River
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Pearl River 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Pearl River is located on 17 wooded acres just 20 minutes from Manhattan and bordering Bergen County, NJ. Our hotel’s design, reminiscent of a country French mansion, and location have earned us the nickname “The Chateau in The Country near The City.” We are proud to be a family-owned and operated business and to be #1 in "Overall Service" of all Hiltons in New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut for the past four years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Pearl River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Pearl River Hotel Pearl River
Hilton Hotel Pearl River

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Pearl River, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.