We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pearl River Hilton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Pearl River

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Pearl River to your Saves list
Hilton Pearl River
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   500 Veterans Memorial Drive, Pearl River, NY 10965-3209   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn 2X HHonors Points!
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pearl River
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Pearl River Hilton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

We had a lovely stay here. The room was large and very comfortable. The staff (at front desk, in restaurant, and for room service) was very helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend if you are in the area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
4 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Bartlett, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

A top notch hotel in every way. Can't go wrong. The rooms were immaculately clean, and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows and bedding were perfect. Bathroom was very modern, spacious and nice.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
3 Thank Lance B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

nice big rooms, nice and quiet, lovely bathrooms with bath, shower over.
The breakfast is well cooked, the meals are delightful and there is a gym, sauna and pool as well as a golf course!!

classic American hospitality, nothing is too much trouble

A really nice place to spend a few days and only about 30-40 minutes from manhattan

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks in march 2013. I was traveling for business and I felt like in my house.
Very clean and comfortable. The place is very quiet and car parking is not a problem.
Personnel is very kind and food was quite good.
Very good internet connection.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nonsonstatoio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royersford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at this hilton in Pearl River, NY. Great location and the facility was nothing short of amazing. The staff definitely matched the appearance and left overall satisfied and happy. Will definitely stay here again since my job requires me to travel to this area quite frequently.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Randy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Extremely friendly staff, very welcoming, the guest room was amazing. I went to this hotle because of its location in the countryside. I've never stayed in the country before and I enjoyed my stay there. Everything that I wanted to go to was in a convenient location and not far from th hotel. I enjoyed the various lookout points on the Palisades Thruway.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Tanieka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

I was in the area as a bridesmaid in a wedding, so I was up for 2 nights. I needed to refridgerate my water and meds and my room, nor the suite the bride rented had fridges. They charged $5 for 24hrs of wifi per device, which I felt was a sham. Nothing is within walking distance, you have to drive to get to anything.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pearl River
3.2 mi away
Park Ridge Marriott
Park Ridge Marriott
#1 of 1 in Park Ridge
3.5 of 5 stars 263 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
4.1 mi away
Hilton Woodcliff Lake
Hilton Woodcliff Lake
#1 of 1 in Woodcliff Lake
3.5 of 5 stars 486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Tarrytown House Estate on the Hudson
8.0 mi away
Castle Hotel & Spa
Castle Hotel & Spa
#1 of 7 in Tarrytown
4.5 of 5 stars 91 reviews
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Pearl River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Pearl River

Address: 500 Veterans Memorial Drive, Pearl River, NY 10965-3209
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Pearl River
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pearl River
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Pearl River 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Pearl River is located on 17 wooded acres just 20 minutes from Manhattan and bordering Bergen County, NJ. Our hotel's design, reminiscent of a country French mansion, and location have earned us the nickname "The Chateau in The Country near The City." We are proud to be a family-owned and operated business and to be recognized for "Best Overall Service" of all Hiltons in New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut for the past five years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Pearl River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Pearl River Hotel Pearl River
Hilton Hotel Pearl River

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing