We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Mexican fast food at reasonable price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mighty Taco

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mighty Taco
3340 Southwestern Blvd, Orchard Park, NY 14127-1524
716-675-7260
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 63 restaurants in Orchard Park
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Colden, New York
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Good Mexican fast food at reasonable price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

My husband loves their nachos deluxe. I enjoy the buffito. If you don't feel like cooking and want a taste of Mexican from a fast food place this is a good choice. The menu offers lots of options.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

87% Recommend
    6
    1
    0
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orchard Park, New York
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Home Town Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2012

No matter which location you go to, you always get the same delicous taco you have been craving. It's so funny, because around every major holiday, they become busier than usual with all of the local who have moved away back in town making their priority visit to Might Taco to get their fill of this local favorite. They are so popular now that they shipping these tacos nation wide off their website! Never a disappointment if your in the taco mood.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Burrito - No Gas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2011

This place rocks...my taco was awesooooooooome!!!!! Im from out of town and never heard of this incredible place...


Mexican food never tasted so sweet and delicious.

  • Visited January 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Never been a big fan of...”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2007

Never been a big fan of this WNY fav. It's cheap, and open very late, but I just don't like it. But that is my personal opinion as many many many do like it. lol

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“I work out here and whenever I pass by, I need to stop. Simply the best fast food tacos you'll ever eat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2007

I work out here and whenever I pass by, I need to stop. Simply the best fast food tacos you'll ever eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mighty Taco also viewed

 
Orchard Park, NY
Orchard Park, NY
 

Been to Mighty Taco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mighty Taco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.