We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent tastes from Greece and great view of the kaldera” 5 of 5 stars
Review of DA Costa

DA Costa
Fira, Fira 84700, Greece
+(30)2286024802
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 148 Restaurants in Fira
Cuisines: Fish & Chips
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent tastes from Greece and great view of the kaldera”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2013

We were recommended the Da Costa Restaurant by locals and it worth the trying. We were told that the restaurant is new and we felt that on the kindness and willingness of the people. The food was delicious and we are recommending it to the visitors of the island. Enjoy!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    21
    8
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
ZAXAPO ELADA
1 review
“the best sea food in the town.very fresh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

hallo im dida from bulgaria.i was whith my friends of restorant DA COSTA to eat for diner and i was very hapy of that becouse the food is very fresh special the fish,the porcion are big and the servic is good and very friendli.go to sea all of that.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Mills
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Perfectly Santorini”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Around the corner from the Cable Car...wonderful Greek salads and perfect view of the Caldera...friendly and attentive service by the staff.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bansko, Bulgaria
1 review
“the bast restorants in santorini”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

The best restorant of santorini.very nice sunset good service and very good food.greec tradicional food and big porcion and fresh fish

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santorini, Greece
1 review
“the best triditional greek food in the kaldera wieu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

i go to my friends in this resturant,hi has butiful wieu,very very fresh fish, the servis is the best of the toun,nice rizoto.wellcome to try the food and to see the buitiful wieu.i take one plate whith fish for one person she was very big portion i didnt eet all

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed DA Costa also viewed

Fira, Santorini
Fira, Santorini
 

Been to DA Costa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage DA Costa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.