We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport to your Saves list
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3258 Chili Avenue, Chili, NY 14624   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Chili
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Tupelo, Mississippi
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Our stay with this hotel was fantastic! Our room was clean and quiet...much cleaner than other hotels in the area with higher star ratings. The room we booked was on the small side (though more than adequate to fit our needs) but still a great value, given the price was a third of what other hotels in the area charge. Everything in excellent condition. Location is a few minutes from downtown but certainly not a difficult drive (preferred location for us). Breakfast was great. Overall, a great stay!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased that you found our hotel to offer a clean hotel with a great value in the Rochester area. We hope you decide to stay with us again when you return to the area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    247
    151
    43
    5
    5
See reviews for
264
64
26
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smithtown
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

i had to be on the computer for work and the night manager helped me by allowing me to print my report and was very helpful. I really appreciate it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. Customer service is a top priority for us and I am pleased to hear that we provided that for you during your stay. Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okemos, Michigan
Top Contributor
982 reviews 982 reviews
74 hotel reviews
Reviews in 339 cities Reviews in 339 cities
299 helpful votes 299 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

stayed at this Microtel with my wife. The room was smallish, but very clean. The furniture was in very good condition and had all the required amenities. The bat hroom was nice with some of the best tile work I have seen in motels. Several restaurants within 5 minutes of motel. Would not hesitate to recommend this motel or stay here in the future.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MicrotelChili, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for your comments and for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others. We hope to see you again when you are back in the area. Thanks again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport

Address: 3258 Chili Avenue, Chili, NY 14624
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Chili
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Chili
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Wyndham, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.