We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A bit noisy” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7708 Niagara Falls Blvd., Niagara Falls, NY 14304   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #22 of 48 hotels in Niagara Falls
Istanbul, Turkey
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
“A bit noisy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed one night to see the Falls. Reception staff were not very welcoming, our first experience of this since arriving a week ago in the US. Room clean but the colors rather depressing... Nondescript brown carpet and bedspreads and dark green curtains. The hand basin OUTSiDE the bathroom and in the bedroom instead was rather puzzling. Appreciated the iron and ironing board, especially after a trip to the laundromat two blocks away. Did not appreciate the noise made by other guests in the corridor after 11 pm. Good high speed internet, good location, and plenty of outlets for charging phones, tablets and pcs. Common entrances were not very clean, stains on the floor and a lot of flying bugs around the lit doors. A good budget choice.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    52
    57
    31
    61
See reviews for
83
53
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It is a good budget hotel, if you are looking for stay of one or two days. All basic amenities like coffee machine, press, etc. are provided in the room. AC in the room may be noisy. Staff is good & Washing machine & dryer facilities are available within walking distance from hotel. Few malls are located in nearby vicinity for shopping.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are very happy with the service and the courtesy received in this hotel. The 4 rooms was closed .We use the trolley to the Falls, and enjoy and loved that place. This is my second time at the Falls. Like a family trip we had a lot of fun.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

Good thing we stayed here only one night, because the top sheet on my bed was so thin and worn, I don't think it would have lasted another night. I could see through it and it had frayed edges and holes. Perhaps they're in the midst of changing over their linen supply, because one of my pillowcases was pretty decent, but the other one was also thin and worn. Bedding on the 2nd bed wasn't much better. We were surprised and disappointed that breakfast wasn't included, since it usually is in most of the 'Choice Hotels' chain. If you're looking for a cheap place to stay near lots of shopping and outlet mall, and you don't mind sub-standard bedding, then you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: It might help to ask to examine the room & bedding before you check in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LECANTO
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

Just an average hotel. Aged rooms on one side. My friend was in 428 and it was awful and I was in 202 and it was ok. Breakfast buffet is a joke for $10. Go down the street to Denny's.
This was an ok place to stay but I'm sure there is better.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
qualityinnfalls, Owner at Quality Inn, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Wrong hotel. There are two Quality's in the city of Niagara Falls. First we do not have a room #428 and second we do not offer a breakfast buffet... Please remove... thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

Visited Niagara Falls recently and stayed here for 2 nights. Service staff was terrific, room was very clean, and the location was perfect. Free parking on site. Free automatic Internet service in your room as well as a computer and printer available in spacious, comfortable lobby. Free coffee and tea along with free newspapers near the front desk. I didn't get a chance to use their restaurant except for coffee and danish in the morning, but both items were very good. Very reasonable rates for our stay, but I was there before the busy season when rates are adjusted everywhere. I travel a lot and I found this hotel to be one of the best for my needs. It is not a 5 Star luxury resort but it is a very good with many amenities.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

This is a regular hotel to stay for one or two nights. It is just 10-15 minutes from the Niagara Falls. The rooms are clean but outdated. It is not that clean in a corridors. The price for this hotel says for itself. Live got here everything I expected for this price.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 7708 Niagara Falls Blvd., Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 48 hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Niagara Falls
Quality Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.